Old 12-07-2010, 03:37 PM   #31 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 8,269
Originally Posted by BABYLOC View Post
havent you seen enuough of my collar bone?

of course not!

how about you?
I can't get enough of your collarbone.. and neck.. u have a lovely neck. Show me more.

I"ll post if you post..
Old 12-07-2010, 03:38 PM   #32 (permalink)
Toppa_Toppa

Originally Posted by Punany Pulvahriza View Post
Before
So the after will be in yuh casket?
Old 12-07-2010, 03:38 PM   #33 (permalink)
Mad Scorpion

I'm deleting my pics, I can't be the only willing participant.
Old 12-07-2010, 03:39 PM   #34 (permalink)
Mad Scorpion

Originally Posted by Toppa_Toppa View Post
So the after will be in yuh casket?
You know what I look like so I doubt you really need to see after do you?
Old 12-07-2010, 03:44 PM   #35 (permalink)
Moi
well, what can i say

Credits: 113,779
lol@ your name
Old 12-07-2010, 03:47 PM   #36 (permalink)
love

Credits: 201,870
damn wat a massive forehead ..

good god
Old 12-07-2010, 03:48 PM   #37 (permalink)
SweetonStrum

Credits: 667,646
your last pic is hilarious!
Old 12-07-2010, 03:51 PM   #38 (permalink)

Credits: 1,707
Originally Posted by Bacchus View Post
I can't get enough of your collarbone.. and neck.. u have a lovely neck. Show me more.

I"ll post if you post..
i may have a few b4 locs pics...lol!

i will see when i get home

nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss"

man watching nude women- "oh yeah girl I agree, more bress and poosy"

jesus christ and god' "oh black people"

devil- "no comment"--Carlos the Great!

Old 12-07-2010, 03:52 PM   #39 (permalink)
Mad Scorpion

Originally Posted by King-NicK View Post
damn wat a massive forehead ..

good god
Funny I totally expected yuh bullin b!tch ass to comment

Originally Posted by LucianSweetie26 View Post
your last pic is hilarious!
yeah da was HS days, I wish I could relive that period lol
Old 12-07-2010, 04:03 PM   #40 (permalink)
Warrior Queen

Credits: 16,315
Before
you know you is one ugly fukka eeno....mi nuh know which part a you sexy weh dese women does like claim
Old 12-07-2010, 04:09 PM   #41 (permalink)
Mad Scorpion

Originally Posted by NikkiGiovanni View Post
you know you is one ugly fukka eeno....mi nuh know which part a you sexy weh dese women does like claim
If you only know how glad I am dat you find me ugly
Old 12-07-2010, 04:11 PM   #42 (permalink)
Warrior Queen

Credits: 16,315
If you only know how glad I am dat you find me ugly
negro please....when a dyke find a man sexy, that is the highest of highest compliments....take your ass to the bottom of the barrell with picong mouth
Old 12-07-2010, 04:12 PM   #43 (permalink)
Mad Scorpion

Originally Posted by NikkiGiovanni View Post
negro please....when a dyke find a man sexy, that is the highest of highest compliments....take your ass to the bottom of the barrell with picong mouth
Keep em comin nice ting
Old 12-07-2010, 04:44 PM   #44 (permalink)

Credits: 1,707
in my very bess Alanis Morrisette voice...

* isnt it ironic...dont ya think*......

nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss"

man watching nude women- "oh yeah girl I agree, more bress and poosy"

jesus christ and god' "oh black people"

devil- "no comment"--Carlos the Great!

Old 12-07-2010, 05:06 PM   #45 (permalink)

Credits: 412,541
Originally Posted by BABYLOC View Post
i may have a few b4 locs pics...lol!

i will see when i get home
oh lawd and they think Pre have di biggest bamcee......allyuh go fine out who di true holder of that title goes to