Like Tree53Likes

Old 03-08-2012, 11:41 AM   #46 (permalink)

Credits: 503,001
Originally Posted by Collie4Nyah View Post
WOW
werent yuh the one who mistook my sarcasm for ignorance?
I grew up around NUFF Native Americans.
"most mixed with white"? dont make assumptions and generalizations pls.
Most of them are dude. Same way most Black Americans are mixed with white too.
Old 03-08-2012, 11:42 AM   #47 (permalink)
Kings Bread

Credits: 53,630
Originally Posted by TheEducator View Post
Most of them on the east coast are dude. Same way most Black Americans are mixed with white too.

your contact and interactions with N.A.'s are obviously limited
Old 03-08-2012, 11:42 AM   #48 (permalink)
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E

Credits: 2,035,566
lawd@ Babyloc

Back to topic at hand the Kudjoe family is very beautiful
mz_JazE and ladyrastafari like this.

"Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy
Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..."

IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site...

www.urbandingolay.com

Old 03-08-2012, 11:44 AM   #49 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BABYLOC View Post
according to your reasoning...she is not mullato..both of her parents are NOT mixed..her dad is AA and her mom is mixed with something down the line..she is not even sure

this is what she claims...black..AA is what she claims..here is her statement

"I’m just light-skinned and from Baltimore, Kam. My mother’s from North Carolina and she has green eyes and freckles. So, I’m sure there’s white and Native-American mixed-in there. But I’m only claiming African-American, because that’s really what I know"

by your logic..den all AA's are mixed ppl..but you fail to realize it doenst matter..cuz at the end of the day, we are black!
There is a difference between the typical Black American and the typical Black African. Africans don't even consider you guys as part of their race, because you have white blood. They considered African Americans and black Caribbean people as mixed race.
Old 03-08-2012, 11:45 AM   #50 (permalink)

You need to pick up a history book.
Old 03-08-2012, 11:45 AM   #51 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,301,511
There is a difference between the typical Black American and the typical Black African. Africans don't even consider you guys as part of their race, because you have white blood. They considered African Americans and black Caribbean people as mixed race.
Who in the world is arguing this?
mz_JazE likes this.
Old 03-08-2012, 11:46 AM   #52 (permalink)

If you honestly believe that Native Americans don't have European ancestry, then wow.
Old 03-08-2012, 11:46 AM   #53 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Mrs. Vega View Post
Who in the world is arguing this?
babyloc is saying that they are just BLACK. That's who.
Old 03-08-2012, 11:48 AM   #54 (permalink)
Kings Bread

You need to pick up a history book.
you need to actually go to a REAL Indian Reservation before you make stupid assumptions.
History is biased
Real Life experience doesnt lie!

F.Y.I. California (where I reside) has the 4th (or even 3rd) largest NA population
mz_JazE likes this.
Old 03-08-2012, 11:48 AM   #55 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,301,511
babyloc is saying that they are just BLACK. That's who.
No, she is saying that is how they identify.
Old 03-08-2012, 11:49 AM   #56 (permalink)
Kings Bread

If you honestly believe that Native Americans don't have European ancestry, then wow.
never made that statement.
unlike you, I have many long time Family friends that are Native
and yes, some tribes are more mixed than others.
but to say ALL are is beyond ridiculous
Old 03-08-2012, 11:50 AM   #57 (permalink)

you need to actually go to a REAL Indian Reservation before you make stupid assumptions.
History is biased
Real Life experience doesnt lie!

F.Y.I. California (where I reside) has the 4th (or even 3rd) largest NA population
Dude go to a African American community and most of them will tell you that don't aren't mixed with white too. Native Americans were raped, just like black Americans were. They have white ancestry too.
Old 03-08-2012, 11:51 AM   #58 (permalink)

Credits: 1,707
who cares what a buncha ppl thousands of miles away who tryna dere damdest to get here have to say?:

and this comment has relevance to my comment how: we supposed to care what THEY consider us? no..just what the gov considers us....but ima leave it cuz you live in a tiny, tiny place with less than 25000 ppl that i can walk thru on a good day so your ex..are nothing close to mine and so therefore you cannot relate..

nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss"

man watching nude women- "oh yeah girl I agree, more bress and poosy"

jesus christ and god' "oh black people"

devil- "no comment"--Carlos the Great!

Old 03-08-2012, 11:52 AM   #59 (permalink)

Credits: 1,707
Originally Posted by Mrs. Vega View Post
No, she is saying that is how they identify.

like we dont know we got mixtures when our mothers and grandmothers staring us in the face...

hes a dumass!!!

nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss"

man watching nude women- "oh yeah girl I agree, more bress and poosy"

jesus christ and god' "oh black people"

devil- "no comment"--Carlos the Great!

Old 03-08-2012, 11:52 AM   #60 (permalink)

never made that statement.
unlike you, I have many long time Family friends that are Native
and yes, some tribes are more mixed than others.
but to say ALL are is beyond ridiculous
This is what I said.

I meant to say MOST. You would have a heard time finding a %100 Native American anyway. Most of them are mixed with white.