Old 11-06-2009, 06:51 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 20,481
Beans thought that rockafella records was family and that Jay and dame looked at him as such........ They didnt , facked up but such is life

he got 2 bentleys one from dame one from biggs he gave them some money for it but he had to pay of the monthly payments they had on each vehicle left , he payed for them
Old 11-06-2009, 07:00 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 7,717
Jay bringing up the bentley was just to show that the dude had money and screwed it up....why one man need two bentleys and a man that ain't that rich at that too. Also why should jay release him from the contract? didn't jay had to pay to be released from his...what the hell he think a contract is. This greezy fat dude just mad cause he broke now and is just looking to blame the man with the money...why don't he blame dame dash..didn't he admit the dame stole his money..why he going at jay
Old 11-06-2009, 07:04 PM   #18 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi

Credits: 3,697
Originally Posted by AfrocentricAsian View Post
exactly, and Jay will step on toes to get that dollar... Jay shoulda just let beans go when he was goin to sign to G Unit instead of blocking the deal. If you aint gonna put out the dude music, why you stoppin him from gettin his money elsewhere. Plus Jay tryin to explain it away by saying Beans was drivin two bentleys and this that and the third... Those bentleys were Dames which he gave to beans... and jay knew this which means Jay is just tryin to find shit to say to save face while someone airin out his dirty laundry...

People statin to see how dirty Jigga is... But i still fuks with his music though
at the end of the day i'm sure he doesn't care if they do. He's in the position where they want to get to ain't it? If Beans wants a world that plays fair maybe he needs a 9-5 and even there it's not fair play. Welcome to Life. Go Rap about it lol
Old 11-06-2009, 07:10 PM   #19 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,932
Originally Posted by Jinjer View Post
dog eat dog world

Yeh, successful people tend to be some ruthless people. Look at the Correalation...50 cent...jay Z...Diddy...Machel....
Old 11-06-2009, 07:10 PM   #20 (permalink)
I was Hellooo Brooklyn

Credits: 7,095
Originally Posted by Jinjer View Post
at the end of the day i'm sure he doesn't care if they do. He's in the position where they want to get to ain't it? If Beans wants a world that plays fair maybe he needs a 9-5 and even there it's not fair play. Welcome to Life. Go Rap about it lol

Your avatar is fuuunnnyyyyyy
Old 11-06-2009, 07:12 PM   #21 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,254
allyuh rell late
Old 11-06-2009, 07:12 PM   #22 (permalink)
I was Hellooo Brooklyn

Originally Posted by Colossus View Post

Yeh, successful people tend to be some ruthless people. Look at the Correalation...50 cent...jay Z...Diddy...Machel....
I guess you gotta be ruthless to reach that level... Even bill gates was accused of doing certain things.... The whole concept for windows was something that he and the guy who started Apple worked on together and he stole it and ran with it
Old 11-06-2009, 07:13 PM   #23 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Old 11-06-2009, 07:21 PM   #24 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Originally Posted by Spranga View Post
allyuh rell late

Top notch trash....
Old 11-06-2009, 07:24 PM   #25 (permalink)

Credits: 15,004
Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
If Jay never dish the true dirt, of why he kick Dame Dash....

Why would he explain the sigel situation? Look it took siegel to explain why Jay diss dash. The first i hear to point out Jay's snakish' behaviour was ja rule..i wih i can find the interview he did like 5-6 yrs ago. Where he says's how Jay is is two-face, he wants you to help him making Money, but don't want to help you make money. Ja' said that jay, will ask you do an appearance on his song if your an up & coming star. But won't do an appearance on ur song to help you get credibility or a larger fan base. He said Jay do shiesty sh!t like that all the time, and no one says nothing...because hes' the Top rap artist and they afraid of squandering opportunities to make money.

matter fact, T pain....had a beef with him a couple of months ago...and he explained why in this interview below...and once again you hear the same kind of things about him being shady.

You really, need to explain that....

so i can at least respect what you are saying.
Damn tried to out Jay-z from Rocafella at 1st around 02 03. Jay-z was pushing S dot Records which never really came about. Dame appointed Cam as President of Rocafella. So you cant say Dame aint try to fuk over Jay-z.
Old 11-06-2009, 07:31 PM   #26 (permalink)
Will work for rum

why ppl think Jay-Z owe Beanie anything? Help me understand nah...
Old 11-06-2009, 07:33 PM   #27 (permalink)

Credits: 15,004
oo fuk lol.
Old 11-06-2009, 08:23 PM   #28 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 42,943
allyuh rell late
well well like I said there is always two sides to the story..
Old 11-06-2009, 08:29 PM   #29 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Originally Posted by Lieutenant View Post
well well like I said there is always two sides to the story..
okay, yeh that is a side..a legit story....
Old 11-06-2009, 08:54 PM   #30 (permalink)
I was Hellooo Brooklyn

why ppl think Jay-Z owe Beanie anything? Help me understand nah...
He dont owe beans nothing, but if he not puttin out beans music, he shoulda just let him go instead of holdin him when he had a deal on the table... Why "wharehouse" an artist on the shelf if you not allowing his music to see the light of day