Better than Ever!
Credits: 8,914
Beanie Sigel breaks silence on Jay Z /Roc-a-Fella Situation.....
Credits: 406
J do d man wrong eh buh it make no sense battlin n beefin da ole camel now.....he done rich..he doh care lol
Better than Ever!
The Diss Record.......
Better than Ever!
well, he say ..it's no beef...he still have much love for jay. But don't know why he did them dirty, and not just be a man and say that things done changed.
Above and Beyond
Credits: 42,863
so when can we get video or audio of Jay side of the story..??
Better than Ever!
WTF'.... .If that Snake can end his business & friendships with people behind their back, you expect him to explain his side? fcuk b!tch n!ggas like Jay, knew the n!gga was snake way before n!ggas out him....
Your Royal Sexiness
Credits: 127,910
Jay doh respond to dem salty fools
Beanie teaming up with 50 and 50 trying his best to have beef with everybody
Above and Beyond
Credits: 42,863
..you may be right or wrong..but i cant take with Beanie said and run with it..I have to hear both sides of the story before I give my opinion..so whenever you ready you can post Jay z audio or video response to what beannie said..
Credits: 7,716
beans is a perfect example of what's wrong with some black men....################ up their life, not take responsibility for their mistake, then blame someone else for all their problems.
Flopic Saver
Credits: 147,841
where he think he going signing with 50 though lol
Your Royal Sexiness
Credits: 127,910
Credits: 37,942
This is old.
Jay already responded at a press conference. |
#13 (permalink) | ||
Better than Ever!
If Jay never dish the true dirt, of why he kick Dame Dash.... Why would he explain the sigel situation? Look it took siegel to explain why Jay diss dash. The first i hear to point out Jay's snakish' behaviour was ja rule..i wih i can find the interview he did like 5-6 yrs ago. Where he says's how Jay is is two-face, he wants you to help him making Money, but don't want to help you make money. Ja' said that jay, will ask you do an appearance on his song if your an up & coming star. But won't do an appearance on ur song to help you get credibility or a larger fan base. He said Jay do shiesty sh!t like that all the time, and no one says nothing...because hes' the Top rap artist and they afraid of squandering opportunities to make money. matter fact, T pain....had a beef with him a couple of months ago...and he explained why in this interview below...and once again you hear the same kind of things about him being shady.
You really, need to explain that.... so i can at least respect what you are saying.
Will work for Sushi
Credits: 3,683
dog eat dog world
I was Hellooo Brooklyn
Credits: 7,094
exactly, and Jay will step on toes to get that dollar... Jay shoulda just let beans go when he was goin to sign to G Unit instead of blocking the deal. If you aint gonna put out the dude music, why you stoppin him from gettin his money elsewhere. Plus Jay tryin to explain it away by saying Beans was drivin two bentleys and this that and the third... Those bentleys were Dames which he gave to beans... and jay knew this which means Jay is just tryin to find shit to say to save face while someone airin out his dirty laundry...
People statin to see how dirty Jigga is... But i still fuks with his music though |

: Music is my passion : http://www.imeem.com/airmanpromo
..you may be right or wrong..but i cant take with Beanie said and run with it..I have to hear both sides of the story before I give my opinion..so whenever you ready you can post Jay z audio or video response to what beannie said..