Like Tree13Likes

Closed Thread
Old 04-14-2012, 07:59 PM   #76 (permalink)

Credits: 272
Originally Posted by socapineman View Post
OK...... So safe to say you have no damn clue.... I sincerely hope that you are not Black, if so then it is your own race you are dissin....... If you think you can tell a black person from Arima vs. Mo Bay....., minus the accents... You and the others can keep fooling yourself!

Yet the very same place you defending don't want to have nothing to do with the majority of allyuh anyway..... So who the joke is on?
ok alyuh ready need to stop, Socapine, u should know betta than to stoop to Steupz's level.

GREATNESS IS ALL I KNOW

Old 04-14-2012, 09:00 PM   #77 (permalink)

Credits: 216,507
OK...... So safe to say you have no damn clue.... I sincerely hope that you are not Black, if so then it is your own race you are dissin....... If you think you can tell a black person from Arima vs. Mo Bay....., minus the accents... You and the others can keep fooling yourself!

Yet the very same people you defending don't want to have nothing to do with the majority of allyuh anyway..... So who the joke is on?
Hahaha.

De Belizean betta start follow me yes because ah drain all de... whaiz de ting again? Yesss... swagger. Ah drain all de swagger from de Jamaicans on this Board.

Anyways dancehallpineman (Soca doh deserve to be in dis foolishness), you really think I was serious bout dis girl? Ah just felt like playing de fool with allyuh.

Old 04-14-2012, 09:00 PM   #78 (permalink)
Faada Devvil

Credits: 8,984

Yet the very same people you defending don't want to have nothing to do with the majority of allyuh anyway..... So who the joke is on?

steupz does not appear to be a low classed ghetto hoodrat type

yet from reading this thread I been meaning to come in and make it known that THERE ARE CERTAIN PEOPLE THAT IF YOU YOURSELF DONT COME FROM CERTAIN FAMILIES/CLASS/MONEY

you wont know see or ESPECIALLY procreate with them
its that simple

"dislike"
jealousy some call it envy some call it grudgeful, yanky style playa hatah but we seh BADMIND- worldboss

Old 04-14-2012, 09:14 PM   #79 (permalink)

Credits: 15,424
Originally Posted by Mrs. Vega View Post
Actually, I hardly had gel in there...so don't hate. Should have put more for that fete though!
Don't worry we can all see that you are from that beautiful other race, even if you wash out the gel.

Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication

Old 04-14-2012, 09:14 PM   #80 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Steupz View Post
Hahaha.

De Belizean betta start follow me yes because ah drain all de... whaiz de ting again? Yesss... swagger. Ah drain all de swagger from de Jamaicans on this Board.

Anyways dancehallpineman (Soca doh deserve to be in dis foolishness), you really think I was serious bout dis girl? Ah just felt like playing de fool with allyuh.
Playing?

Old 04-16-2012, 04:16 AM   #81 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,301,545
Originally Posted by Namey Namey View Post
Don't worry we can all see that you are from that beautiful other race, even if you wash out the gel.
Sounds like you have a personal problem. Like my hair do you something...lol. You Jamaicans your racial issues boy...allyuh just all over this forum with them! Oh well.
Socapro likes this.

Old 04-16-2012, 09:09 AM   #82 (permalink)

Sounds like you have a personal problem. Like my hair do you something...lol. You Jamaicans your racial issues boy...allyuh just all over this forum with them! Oh well.
No not at all, it's obvious that you are one of those beautiful other race people. Unlike the others who put gel and waive cream in their hair, then go around telling people that are part something.

You are more than qualified to be the judge on beauty.

Old 04-16-2012, 09:17 AM   #83 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,301,545
No not at all, it's obvious that you are one of those beautiful other race people. Unlike the others who put gel and waive cream in their hair, then go around telling people that are part something.

You are more than qualified to be the judge on beauty.
What does this have to do with race at all? The first girl is pretty but most of the rest pale in comparison to her and plenty other Jamaican women. Clearly my hair texture bothers you since you felt the need to bring it up out of nowhere...lol. And since you're going there, this is funny considering you're mad that i don't feel these particular Jamaicans are oh-so attractive since plent are mixed or non-african. Sounds like a personal issue you have going on.
Socapro and SWAGGERIFIC like this.

Last edited by dollbabi; 04-16-2012 at 09:20 AM..

Old 04-16-2012, 09:22 AM   #84 (permalink)

What does this have to do with race at all? The first girl is pretty but most of the rest pale in comparison to her and plenty other Jamaican women. Clearly my hair texture bothers you since you felt the need to bring it up out of nowhere...lol. And since you're going there, this is funny considering you're mad that i don't feel these particular Jamaicans are attractive since most are mixed or nom-african. Sounds like a personal issue you have going on.
Mrs Vega yuh a mi sistren from long time, what did i say wrong.

Old 04-16-2012, 09:26 AM   #85 (permalink)
Faada Devvil

What does this have to do with race at all? The first girl is pretty but most of the rest pale in comparison to her and plenty other Jamaican women. Clearly my hair texture bothers you since you felt the need to bring it up out of nowhere...lol. And since you're going there, this is funny considering you're mad that i don't feel these particular Jamaicans are oh-so attractive since plent are mixed or non-african. Sounds like a personal issue you have going on.
he was just flirting
he LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVES your hair
el oh el@ u not knowing blak sopreemaicss love pretty hair

"dislike"
jealousy some call it envy some call it grudgeful, yanky style playa hatah but we seh BADMIND- worldboss

Old 04-16-2012, 01:38 PM   #86 (permalink)
Repect Our Soca Pioneers

Credits: 69,860
Mrs Vega yuh a mi sistren from long time, what did i say wrong.
Read her reply again. You must listen to yourself sometimes!

Catch me as Soca PhD Every Saturday 2-4pm GMT
On www.GenesisRadio.co.uk (91.6FM);
Every Tueday 6-8pm & Friday 8-10pm GMT
On www.HavitLive.co.uk (99.1FM);
www.facebook.com/socaphd
email: projampro@yahoo.co.uk

Hailing from Trinidad & Tobago and very proud of it!!
Land of Calypso, Steelband, Limbo, Parang, Rapso, Chutney-Soca, Soca, Jamoo, Panjazz and the Biggest, Best & Most Influential Caribbean Carnival in the World with no apology!
Together We Aspire & Together We Achieve!!

Old 04-16-2012, 09:10 PM   #87 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Socapro View Post
Read her reply again. You must listen to yourself sometimes!
Mind your business, I know exactly what I said, I'm having a little fun with her.

Old 04-16-2012, 10:08 PM   #88 (permalink)
Faada Devvil

Mind your business, I know exactly what I said, I'm having a little fun with her.
you hate black ooman
fake blak sopreemaciss
she a de FIRST woman me see yuh compliment round here and in reading all you wrote up top
you really smitten by pretty hair iah
wow
want pretty hair baby?
every blak man dream
as michael jackson seh you are not alone

unless you gonna say you dont like her and or her pretty hair and brown skin?

"dislike"

Old 04-16-2012, 10:35 PM   #89 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jigga Boozy View Post
you hate black ooman
fake blak sopreemaciss
she a de FIRST woman me see yuh compliment round here and in reading all you wrote up top
you really smitten by pretty hair iah
wow
want pretty hair baby?
every blak man dream
as michael jackson seh you are not alone

unless you gonna say you dont like her and or her pretty hair and brown skin?

I can only laugh because you have no clue what you speak of. Most of what I said was sarcasm, if you didn't pick up on that. Where did you get that idea that I'm a black supremacist? because I challenge black people who hate themselves.

I'm not smitten by "pretty hair women" all women are smitten by me. I have a preference for sexy dark skinned women, but I don't discriminate. Unlike you who will probably settle for a fat white woman.

Old 04-17-2012, 08:22 AM   #90 (permalink)
Faada Devvil

I can only laugh because you have no clue what you speak of. Most of what I said was sarcasm, if you didn't pick up on that. Where did you get that idea that I'm a black supremacist? because I challenge black people who hate themselves.

I'm not smitten by "pretty hair women" all women are smitten by me. I have a preference for sexy dark skinned women, but I don't discriminate. Unlike you who will probably settle for a fat white woman.
are you trying to convince me, you or the whole of himix that you werent attempting to flirt?
that it was sarcasm?
el oh el

so what if you like pretty hair
so fukkin what, 80% of blak men do

a tred was made yesterday by swaggarific I think asking bout blacknesss n beauty

it flopped though, yet the fact remains
yall full a shit and LIE
p.s.

when you LOVE you show it

you have a preference yet dont discriminate sounds like "my wife/ten baby madda is wite and or very very light skin"

yet thats what LOVE is sir
she is not fat, her weight fit har
and thats why so much a onu blacks single and fukkin
and thats why me seh wite people
yet definately its obvious why SOOOOOOOOOO MANY a onu pretend happiness through hurting onu women

"dislike"

Last edited by Jigga Boozy; 04-17-2012 at 08:26 AM..

Closed Thread