:D
Printable View
real crab?? like the one u ketch from the holes??:)
:lol
well dat one send me straigt to bed....i gorn!!!
Quote:
Originally posted by lucian_babes
real crab?? like the one u ketch from the holes??:)
:kicks :kicks :kicks...yes darlin...it curry down with dumplin....
Quote:
Originally posted by tallest
I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU.....
sluuurp....oh gosh some slip on mi shirt...i go just lick it off!!Quote:
Originally posted by Trinibaje
I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU.....
ah save you some....but i ent know how long it go last with WB!!
damn..lucky u...damn:( :(Quote:
...yes darlin...it curry down with dumplin....
:madQuote:
sluuurp....oh gosh some slip on mi shirt...i go just lick it off!!
WB??????????
ah save you some....but i ent know how long it go last with WB!!
she cyar mek dumplin... so steupssssss :kicks
Quote:
Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin
she cyar mek dumplin... so steupssssss :kicks
oh you bussin secrets!!! dont leh me start up with sausage!
:cuss
Quote:
Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin
:cuss
:kicks lov u too chica :kicks
dis is how u does sleep???Quote:
:kicks lov u too chica :kicks
Tory for yuh...:eek: :eek: "Twitch bad nuh B!tch" :eek: :eek: :eek:
Damn, ah ent have crab in a long time yes... I guess i gone go see if ah can ketch she shirt, she might ah few stains left on it ;)
yeah she usually does:OQuote:
Originally posted by n00dles
Damn, ah ent have crab in a long time yes... I guess i gone go see if ah can ketch she shirt, she might ah few stains left on it ;)