Old 02-03-2006, 01:06 PM   #1 (permalink)
Whose YO DADDY..^

Credits: 21,830
bajangal1.........

anyone ever told u dat u look like

Mookie Wilson. ?

somebody please post d pic

Live your Life!
www.REVELLERSinc.com

Old 02-03-2006, 01:07 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,364
Old 02-03-2006, 01:07 PM   #3 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Credits: 37,793
Originally Posted by DADDY MAGYVER
anyone ever told u dat u look like

Mookie Wilson. ?

somebody please post d pic
ouch

my sister said that sometimes i look like a mouse
Old 02-03-2006, 01:07 PM   #4 (permalink)
I want ah break

i hope yuh not talkin bout de baseball player
Old 02-03-2006, 01:08 PM   #5 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Originally Posted by I want ah break
i think so..and he aint pretty
Old 02-03-2006, 01:09 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 11,520
Originally Posted by I want ah break
duh?

MIAMI CARNIVAL WEEKEND -- RAVE & GIRL POWER MIAMI

TBA
Thursday,October 10th

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th
Old 02-03-2006, 01:09 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Essiquibo
ouch

my sister said that sometimes i look like a mouse
HE JUST HATING CAUSE I DOES GOTTA TELL HE HAVE TO BE AT LEAST 5FT TO GET ON THIS RIDE... AND HE IS CURRENTLY ONLY 4FT.5IN
Old 02-03-2006, 01:09 PM   #8 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Originally Posted by bajangal1
HE JUST HATING CAUSE I DOES GOTTA TELL HE HAVE TO BE AT LEAST 5FT TO GET ON THIS RIDE... AND HE IS CURRENTLY ONLY 4FT.5IN
yeah....he arms to short tuh box wit god. so are his legs
Old 02-03-2006, 01:12 PM   #9 (permalink)
Whose YO DADDY..^

Originally Posted by bajangal1
well i ent want to ride anyting dat lookin like mookie wilson and i ent know who in they right mind would. And stop lieing about meh height. Im taller.

Live your Life!
www.REVELLERSinc.com

Old 02-03-2006, 01:14 PM   #10 (permalink)

well i ent want to ride anyting dat lookin like mookie wilson and i ent know who in they right mind would. And stop lieing about meh height. Im taller.
Old 02-03-2006, 01:14 PM   #11 (permalink)
You worserer than I

daddy m, anyone would be taller too if they wore Prince boots
Old 02-03-2006, 01:15 PM   #12 (permalink)
I want ah break

daddy m, anyone would be taller too if they wore Prince boots
Sorry I had to wake up for this one
Old 02-03-2006, 01:16 PM   #13 (permalink)
Whose YO DADDY..^

yeah....he arms to short tuh box wit god. so are his legs
keep quiet and stay out of grown folks ting. Its friday, shouldnt you be fumigating yuh underwear and yuh nunzee by now.

Live your Life!
www.REVELLERSinc.com

Old 02-03-2006, 01:16 PM   #14 (permalink)
You worserer than I

keep quiet and stay out of grown folks ting. Its friday, shouldnt you be fumigating yuh underwear and yuh nunzee by now.
how yuh know so good......lol
Old 02-03-2006, 01:22 PM   #15 (permalink)
Whose YO DADDY..^

Essiquibo: the stench is all over queens. And who yuh think sent the acme fumigating service to yuh d first time....... Steups

Live your Life!
www.REVELLERSinc.com