... The gyurl in the back holding the mic in the White tank, and black shorts... Who is dat...Is dat ........
looks like terry lyons
Is dat... na.. it couldn't be..Originally posted by Cimo 2
Originally posted by DWizard of AAHS
Is dat... na.. it couldn't be..
Yep dats our gyurl... I'll let you say it...
@Innocence-- I wish, but this gyual runs ah close second to Terry......
stupse...dat pic is yuck yuck.. ick ick poohh poooch for the lack of a better wordOriginally posted by Cimo 2
Some men move mountains
Some women move men who move mountains
Most women with mountains move some men
And yet and still people does say Machel is the only one putting slackness into soca shows.
Can ppl see the trees before they reach the forest?
Yeh boi yuh ever see her wine back lawdddd..Originally posted by Cimo 2
... The gyurl in the back holding the mic in the White tank, and black shorts... Who is dat...Is dat ........![]()
buh wait, is Eddie trying to hear the ocean, or set he watch?:p
i don't think that the ocean he trying to hear..thats the grand canyon..Originally posted by MysticReveller
Some men move mountains
Some women move men who move mountains
Most women with mountains move some men
so who is she
You know the reason this pic caught my attention is cause, Eddie was lookin like Gee Dawg.... I said to my self... Self Gee reel gettin on bad boi.....Originally posted by MysticReveller
...she would be one ah de fuss woman ah tiefin' wine off come saturday....Originally posted by innocence
so who is she
Originally posted by Bake 'N Shark
...she would be one ah de fuss woman ah tiefin' wine off come saturday....
Yeah dah is she...
Originally posted by MysticReveller
And yet and still people does say Machel is the only one putting slackness into soca shows.
Can ppl see the trees before they reach the forest?
oh gosh tank u .. ah know it was someting about u ah liked...![]()
check she nah!![]()