islandmix.com register | Connect with Facebook islandmix rss feed | Contact Us | Static Radio Live
Old 02-08-2012, 12:42 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 211,812
Cute!

Happiness is key, seek it out and claim it as your own!

Old 02-08-2012, 12:48 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 14,798
is it appropriate for us to post the Pics of someone baby's and then comment on it ?

good or bad

am just asking
Old 02-08-2012, 12:56 PM   #18 (permalink)

Old 02-08-2012, 12:58 PM   #19 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Triniminx View Post
what's that suppose to mean?
Old 02-08-2012, 01:01 PM   #20 (permalink)

Old 02-08-2012, 01:11 PM   #21 (permalink)

Old 02-08-2012, 02:07 PM   #22 (permalink)

lol...would u take offense if u posted a pic of ur boy and everyone said how cute he was?? u wouldn't

Old 02-08-2012, 02:10 PM   #23 (permalink)

lol...would u take offense if u posted a pic of ur boy and everyone said how cute he was?? u wouldn't
not only that

you will be my enemy
Old 02-08-2012, 02:49 PM   #24 (permalink)

yea, i shoulda stuck with

Old 02-08-2012, 02:55 PM   #25 (permalink)
VINCY VIXEN

Credits: 446,436
plz capitaine dont sour de thread....the child is gorgeous...end of story

before you work on artificial intelligence why don't you do something about natural stupidity?

Instagram: dolcevivaa

MZ. VIVAA LA'BEAUTEE
http://www.facebook.com/originalvivaa

FOLLOW ME @VIVAA_ISLANDMIX
YOUTUBE.COM/EMPRESSPRIA
>SWQ SOCA DEMON<

add JULIANS PROMOS on fb!!
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Julianspromos/120452304696597

Old 02-08-2012, 04:00 PM   #26 (permalink)

yea, i shoulda stuck with
i agree
Old 02-08-2012, 04:01 PM   #27 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Vivaa View Post
plz capitaine dont sour de thread....the child is gorgeous...end of story

that wasn't my intention

my apology
Old 02-08-2012, 04:04 PM   #28 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Capitaine View Post
i agree
so next time i ..doh ax meh nutin eh

Old 02-08-2012, 04:06 PM   #29 (permalink)

so next time i ..doh ax meh nutin eh
i accept your apology
Old 02-08-2012, 04:16 PM   #30 (permalink)

i didn't give one but if thats how u take it ...