Old 11-06-2009, 08:33 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 140,737
"AVATAR" SEEMS LIKE a MUST SEE

Old 11-06-2009, 08:40 PM   #2 (permalink)
~MiZz-FloEtiC~

Credits: 44,385
W I C K EEEEEEEd!!!

"Lioness is on the rise" (Queen Ifrica)

~ Don't bury the past in shallow graves for when the strong breeze of remembrance blows the dust is easily moved~ -(me)

~Your blanket of nonchalance isn't thick enough to hide your insecurities~ -(me)
Old 11-06-2009, 09:06 PM   #3 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,523
Yeah it bad

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 11-06-2009, 09:08 PM   #4 (permalink)
I'm on the Rock

Credits: 5,940
Wicked, Bad, allyuh good yes, wid all dem colors in dat movie, its a bit too fruity for my taste.

When sitting in de movie theaters, watch your ass

I'm good.

http://www.islandmix.com/gallery/showgallery.php?cat=3345

http://www.islandmix.com/gallery/showgallery.php?cat=500&page=2&ppuser=25586
Old 11-06-2009, 09:14 PM   #5 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

says the man who rates harry potter

Old 11-06-2009, 09:14 PM   #6 (permalink)
~MiZz-FloEtiC~

Credits: 44,385
steupes
wutever BAGO yu still gine watch it

"Lioness is on the rise" (Queen Ifrica)

~ Don't bury the past in shallow graves for when the strong breeze of remembrance blows the dust is easily moved~ -(me)

~Your blanket of nonchalance isn't thick enough to hide your insecurities~ -(me)
Old 11-06-2009, 10:25 PM   #7 (permalink)
dev

Credits: 18,383
"Precious" and Avatar must be seen.
Old 11-07-2009, 07:24 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 24,366
but it has nothing to do with the cartoon series wtf???
Old 11-07-2009, 08:03 AM   #9 (permalink)
Anonymous

Credits: 3,661
Originally Posted by Oneshot View Post
Oneshot, the cartoon series is only a few years old...

Remember, James Cameron had the idea for the film 15 years ago...
Old 11-07-2009, 10:51 AM   #10 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by Riley Escobar View Post
Oneshot, the cartoon series is only a few years old...

Remember, James Cameron had the idea for the film 15 years ago...
You aint fed up change yuh name.

Why yuh waste yuh time explaining to oneshot stupseeeeee

Old 11-07-2009, 10:59 AM   #11 (permalink)
Anonymous

Credits: 3,661
Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
You aint fed up change yuh name.

Why yuh waste yuh time explaining to oneshot stupseeeeee
Nah Double C, I aint fed up...

Prolly, Oneshot didn't know about it...
Old 11-07-2009, 11:20 AM   #12 (permalink)
Judge Juancito Pano

Credits: 65,114
looks good

^^^^ look i have my own song! lol
Old 11-07-2009, 11:25 AM   #13 (permalink)
Judge Juancito Pano

Credits: 65,114
Originally Posted by Oneshot View Post
nah oneshot that one not comin out til next year i think it is gonna b under the name "Avatar: The Last Airbender"

here is the 1st trailer for it

^^^^ look i have my own song! lol
Old 11-07-2009, 11:58 AM   #14 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by Riley Escobar View Post
Nah Double C, I aint fed up...

Prolly, Oneshot didn't know about it...
He knew was jus mekkin heself sumting