Credits: 41
APOLOGY? U CRAZY?
OH OH y it look like bacchanal business kissin gio ass? All these so called nasty articles are peoples opinions, so why are u so concerned about what people have to say to or about gio? Do you sleep in his bed? Gutter journalism? noboby who writes in on this site aspires to or tries to pursue journalist integrity,so get a grip on reality. Besides, if you consider yourselves true journalist...ha! you should know that its your duty to expose and defend the truth...have you been doing that lately? Oh! I forgot,you are too busy apologising to idiots. Those people that you said you fired were the only ones who were getting to the truth and exposing facts about gio that he dint want the public to know. These "vicious and mean spirited attacks" that you refer to, if you would take the time away from your"important, reputable" agency, only came about after gio portrayed himself as an authority on certain matters. That made him fair game for us "gutter journalist". So from now on, you keep on kissin ass and the rest of us non journalistic types will keep on attacking everything that we know to be untrue and consider to be utter rubbish. MY PRAYERS GO OUT TO YOU! I HOPE THAT YOU CAN FIND A WAY TO GET OFF GIO'S #####! 1