Where's the nice hangout spots?
I'm in a really bucolic part of town here, Glastonbury/Wethersfield area. Kinda stale..
Holler
Where's the nice hangout spots?
I'm in a really bucolic part of town here, Glastonbury/Wethersfield area. Kinda stale..
Holler
i'm in manchester, i babysit in glastonbury though. and yes. it does suck ass.
i really think hartford sucks too, so i couldn't tell yuh wha goin on. there's club pyramid, bar with no name, the west indian social club, frontline cafe, blue in east hartford
anthony b and macka diamond is in hartford this weekend, i lookin to get some tickets.![]()
exposing my igonroance here...but ahm u had to mek a go look for the meaning of the word "bucolic"...neva hear it before..well u learn something everydayOriginally Posted by ICE
i eh know what de word is either, but seein where he is, it could mean "boring" or "stoosh"Originally Posted by sapodilla brownin
Now you know on IMIX you learn something new everyday.![]()
BTW: Thanks SB for the suggestions.
Bless
I'm in Waterbury CT
repin da durty wota
MJ
you are the greatest
your music will live on
NUFF CRACK HEADS BOUT DEY!!!Originally Posted by spiderj86
ent you was in east hartford?Originally Posted by BajanFyah83
na man there mad feens there, mad cats from down here use to go up there to set up shop. My brother live in waterburyOriginally Posted by sharkbait
wtf is a feen? hello i am not american....me eh know wha yuh sayin deyOriginally Posted by BajanFyah83
my birth certificate say im not an american eitherOriginally Posted by sharkbait
*waitin for definition*Originally Posted by BajanFyah83
holleration fuh de stamford nation
yo son
fuh real
wat is feen?
i been hurr 5 years now ( in NY for 1 yr)
and have thus neva hured ofa sucha thing deya cha
MJ
you are the greatest
your music will live on
a feen(fiend)-is a person addicted to somethingOriginally Posted by spiderj86
a crackhead is a feen
Last edited by BajanFyah83; 09-30-2005 at 12:26 AM.