Any Caribbean spots...night clubs...i see why they call it windy city....brrrrrr
www.VibesFromVenus.com
I never heard of one there.you need try and ask during prime ime(mon-friday 8-5)Originally Posted by Kamasutra
kama what r u doing there?
i kool babes...how u doing?Originally Posted by Sencia
Dread, i hear u...anyways i will do some asking around still...thanks
www.VibesFromVenus.com
im good babes. yuh move on us or what. penny was asking about u the other day.
nah, you know when summer come i will be representing...just taking care of business...Penny Who? that boi a fraud....lol
www.VibesFromVenus.com
My cousins have lived there for about 20 years and they are still asking that question, they tell me it is pretty bad out there. I will call them and see if they know of anything happening soon.![]()
Now about tu ask him de same thing.Originally Posted by Sencia
What's up Kama? Why yuh all de way in my ole stompin ground? ...And yes, dat bytch gets real cold and real windy in the winter. Good luck.![]()
check out this site, he's based in chi...Originally Posted by Kamasutra
http://www.killafacesound.com/purple5.html
Originally Posted by LSK
i cool darling...i am about to go out to some spot called the "wild hair". I hope fully i can get into some hairy stuff later...take care....hey i on strictly business trip...![]()
www.VibesFromVenus.com
well i know it is too late now, but i do know how long you are here for.
all the caribbean night clubs are in the same vicinity. there is the Wild Hare
Exodus
The Cubby bear
The taste night club, which is off the chain
had i seen this before i would have invited you to go paranging with us last night, we had three paRang sessions. nuff free food and drinks, afterward the party was nice. if you still here holla