Old 11-27-2008, 04:33 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 18,845
Antiguan Girl Attempts Suicide After Sex Tape Leak

ABIIT Student Attempts Suicide

Students of the Antigua & Barbuda Institute of Information Technology (ABIIT) were in shock on Tuesday afternoon after one of there own attempted suicide on the compound.
The 18 year-old, student of Royal Gardens, allegedly slit her wrist in the bathroom after excusing herself from class.
Caribarena News, was reliably informed that, the female reportedly took the action due to the wide circulation of a video which included herself and a male having sexual intercourse.
Reports indicated that the teen was treated and discharged from a local hospital.“I can’t believe what happened. They said she was in a video having sex with a guy and since a lot of people knew about it I guess she couldn’t handle the pressure.” One student said.
Police are withholding comment on the matter at this time.
A call to officials at the institution was not immediately returned.

For the record I saw the tape. I don't think it was that embarassing for her. More embarassing for the guy involved if anything. I honestly just can't believe it's gone this far.

For those who want to see the tape. It can be downloaded here:
MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service

I must warn u that it is extremely boring tho.
Old 11-27-2008, 04:35 PM   #2 (permalink)
Spoogie

Thanks for the sex tape
Old 11-27-2008, 04:37 PM   #3 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 75,945
Originally Posted by direct_effect View Post

For the record I saw the tape. I don't think it was that embarassing for her. More embarassing for the guy involved if anything. I honestly just can't believe it's gone this far.

For those who want to see the tape. It can be downloaded here:
MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service

I must warn u that it is extremely boring tho.
better not be a virus.............

oh and from you mention Antigua in di title that one should be in here like fly on shit to muck up ya chread

Last edited by .; 11-27-2008 at 04:40 PM..
Old 11-27-2008, 04:40 PM   #4 (permalink)
Spoogie

Her pussi is big ...
Old 11-27-2008, 04:41 PM   #5 (permalink)
Spoogie

Students of the Antigua & Barbuda Institute of Information Technology (ABIIT) were in shock on Tuesday afternoon after one of there own attempted suicide on the compound.

Is it normal to say there own ?
Old 11-27-2008, 04:43 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by War means love View Post
Thanks for the sex tape
np.
Originally Posted by DJ View Post
better not be a virus.............

oh and from you mention Antigua in di title that one should be in here like fly on shit to muck up ya chread
not a virus and i kno but i am holdin out hope that it is night in japan now and she is sleeping.

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park
Old 11-27-2008, 04:48 PM   #7 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 75,945
ok I saw
its embarrassing as shit for her
she need a visa bad bad
Old 11-27-2008, 04:49 PM   #8 (permalink)
DarkWingDuck

Credits: 57,117
@ WML

And y Directeffect do u think it would be more embarassing for the girl than for the guy? :

Love Life!!!

Old 11-27-2008, 04:50 PM   #9 (permalink)
DarkWingDuck

Credits: 57,117
Originally Posted by DJ View Post
ok I saw
its embarrassing as shit for her
she need a visa bad bad
or ok..based on whats in d tape.........scene

Love Life!!!

Old 11-27-2008, 05:02 PM   #10 (permalink)
Toppa_Toppa

Why the hell would you post the video?

Old 11-27-2008, 05:02 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 19,358
Is the girl of age?
Old 11-27-2008, 05:03 PM   #12 (permalink)
sebas4920

i can put in betta wuk dan dat fella

im not lying i just got good points in the facebook "can u sex" test
Old 11-27-2008, 05:03 PM   #13 (permalink)
sebas4920

Originally Posted by Toppa_Toppa View Post

yeah this isnt gonna make her feel better
Old 11-27-2008, 05:03 PM   #14 (permalink)
Spoogie

Originally Posted by TriniDivaWoman View Post
@ WML

And y Directeffect do u think it would be more embarassing for the girl than for the guy? :
He was giving her backshot with his chest resting on her back, like he needed support. It appeared real awkward to me, she didn't make a sound during the entire tape, or showed any reaction so I figured she wasn't feeling much. A female with a tight pum pum can't do that.
Old 11-27-2008, 05:04 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Toppa_Toppa View Post

bcoz it's part of the story.
Originally Posted by Teumessian Fox View Post
Is the girl of age?
yes, she's 18.