Like Tree2Likes

Old 04-13-2012, 09:40 AM   #16 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Credits: 7,692,243
Originally Posted by ank View Post
and what that mean .
Im guessing a car was not involved.

Nobody cyah teef we gold....is already pawnnnnn

Old 04-13-2012, 09:42 AM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 39,298
Originally Posted by OverLord Strum View Post
Im guessing a car was not involved.
which thread did I miss
Old 04-13-2012, 09:12 PM   #18 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Anddddddddd were back lol

Old 04-13-2012, 09:30 PM   #19 (permalink)
TC
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 214,579
I learned that sharkie left Imix, most suddenly.
Old 04-13-2012, 10:17 PM   #20 (permalink)

Credits: 2,607,444
i learned that people care that sharkie left lol

Old 04-13-2012, 11:17 PM   #21 (permalink)
Kings Bread

Credits: 54,624
Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
i learned that people care that sharkie left lol
Be Nice Ms. Lady

Old 04-14-2012, 12:36 AM   #22 (permalink)
IMIX Retiree

Credits: 255,465
I learned that Friday threads made by OverTurd Bum,are almost as boring as when they're made by LadyPasta.

Sharkie got in the wind and didn't even wave good bye or flip a middle finger in farewell.
Old 04-14-2012, 01:56 AM   #23 (permalink)
The Used

Credits: 72,505
Learnt:
Love is wicked.
That NBA playoffs coming up.
That Evans Vs. Jones is gonna be a classic...to me anyway.
That Zimmerman might just get the needle to shut everybody up #FOXNEWS.
Michelle Beadle = Piff.
And that Sharkie left...oh well.

Vid and Be Smooth

"Triangles were fallin at the window as the doctor cursed
He was a cartoon long forsaken by the public eye
The nurse adjusted her garters as I breathed my first
The doctor grabbed my throat and yelled, 'God's consolation prize!'"

- Richard Hell (Sums me up a bit...)

Old 04-14-2012, 09:24 AM   #24 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

I learned that even after the site being down for 12 hours after I started this thread that it still does better than ActualBornCockRidah's Friday thread debacles.

Old 04-14-2012, 11:15 AM   #25 (permalink)

that nbr is still lame as hell, even the nicknames that he gives others are played out.. smh....

men who use too much colloquialisms in any sentence sound way too gay... if you always tracing chicks with every adjective you cud think up, and them kinda thing there, check your crotch, cos you acting like a chick.. smh

Old 04-14-2012, 11:17 PM   #26 (permalink)
IMIX Retiree

Credits: 255,465
Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
that nbr is still lame as hell, even the nicknames that he gives others are played out.. smh....

men who use too much colloquialisms in any sentence sound way too gay... if you always tracing chicks with every adjective you cud think up, and them kinda thing there, check your crotch, cos you acting like a chick.. smh
Last post and I'm done.

Ladyraggamuffin is still an insecure broad who thinks having good hair is going to make up for her ugly ass face,she knows well not to show it.

Overboard Bum is trippin ,the thread ain't going to pick up no way, not just because the board has been dead for a long time,but he has no other female imixer to discuss getting nails done ,too bad lady ragga gets press ons.
Old 04-14-2012, 11:32 PM   #27 (permalink)

Originally Posted by NaturalBornRidah View Post
Last post and I'm done.

Ladyraggamuffin is still an insecure broad who thinks having good hair is going to make up for her ugly ass face,she knows well not to show it.

Overboard Bum is trippin ,the thread ain't going to pick up no way, not just because the board has been dead for a long time,but he has no other female imixer to discuss getting nails done ,too bad lady ragga gets press ons.
lol.. you have no idea what i look like and it's going to stay so you bum bytch ass mofo... look at you tracing like a gal.. why dont you go check your tampons cos you leaking.. fool..

Old 04-15-2012, 08:35 AM   #28 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 244,880
Originally Posted by Steupz View Post
I learn Mz Jaze doh realise I iz ah rell troublemaker, but she go find out for liking ah comment dat was against mine.
Huh?
Old 04-15-2012, 09:32 AM   #29 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Well I learned that meegos get jealous when my Friday thread does better than theirs...lolllll. Buncha PMS'ng b*itch ass miggas on Imix lately...must be that time of month for them.