Old 03-01-2007, 08:22 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 11,179
American Idol

anybody watching?
Old 03-01-2007, 08:23 PM   #2 (permalink)
it's in my DNA

Credits: 2,645
yeah...
Old 03-01-2007, 08:26 PM   #3 (permalink)

i had a feeling this one was going home LOL
Old 03-01-2007, 08:26 PM   #4 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 1,118
AI sucks
Old 03-01-2007, 08:27 PM   #5 (permalink)
where i don't want to be

Credits: 2,011
Originally Posted by hondurantrini View Post
yeah...
is this why i not getting the attention i need come off

a new year is coming im hoping for bigger and better things

Old 03-01-2007, 08:28 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady J View Post
AI sucks

damn...dis one can't even get thru the song. embarassing

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 03-01-2007, 08:28 PM   #7 (permalink)
it's in my DNA

sorry sha...

yeah i had a feeling he was going home too. too bad for him. you see the girl deh crying her eyes out...
Old 03-01-2007, 08:29 PM   #8 (permalink)
it's in my DNA

Originally Posted by luvlee View Post

damn...dis one can't even get thru the song. embarassing
i know that is more then embarrassing. i hope she not wondering why she going home?
Old 03-01-2007, 08:30 PM   #9 (permalink)
Undercover

i know that is more then embarrassing. i hope she not wondering why she going home?
Old 03-01-2007, 08:33 PM   #10 (permalink)
it's in my DNA

Lady J was that entertainment or what??!!?!?!! you still bored??
Old 03-01-2007, 08:33 PM   #11 (permalink)
Undercover

Lady J was that entertainment or what??!!?!?!! you still bored??
yup... bored outta mih mind.. if this continues i am going to bed
Old 03-01-2007, 08:35 PM   #12 (permalink)
it's in my DNA

dais my next step...

look at do wanna be Marilyn Monroe!!!
Old 03-01-2007, 08:36 PM   #13 (permalink)

what yall think about her blue dress?
Old 03-01-2007, 08:36 PM   #14 (permalink)
Undercover

she need to give up dat dumb blond gig... it stale now
Old 03-01-2007, 08:38 PM   #15 (permalink)
Undercover

her face looking old boy.. that hair color is not working for her