#61 (permalink) | |
Dippity Doo-Dah
Credits: 16,193
GIMME SOME MORE>...dat is eye candy...Country as far as most def is concerned...he's more candy for the soul than for the eye ...PJK..wha de fack was that! Pretty in pink and ting? Nobody did tell you de outfit was too hot of a color for yuh complexion ![]() |
#62 (permalink) | |
bebespice - i'm not pretty ![]() LSK - Greetings to you. |
#63 (permalink) |
Credits: 473
i mussee gettin' old....the guys are handsome but like LLcool J said i need someone from round the way. I love a regular guy no perm no plucked eyebrow no wett lips ...i want him RUFF straight from yawd!!! so when he grab meh, I feel it for days. I ent want nuh man weh cyan tek back di tundah! if the tire flat I got to change it or he cant get dirty. BIG UPS TO THE BRUTHAS THAT BE HOLDIN' IT DOWN EVERYDAY.!!!!!!! ![]() |
#64 (permalink) |
can u handle me?
Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 278,619
I just watch yuh chupid pic in here as I was looking for something....lawd...de laugh I buss out....
these was de good ole days...LOL __________________ ****If you're over 10 And watch CNN and believe everything You're in 2 deep, And your 35 And you still survive, idle pon corner side You're in 2 deep (Damian Marley -In 2 Deep)**** "pitch yuh k.u..nt" (taken from VincyShenny) |
#65 (permalink) |
can u handle me?
![]() __________________ ****If you're over 10 And watch CNN and believe everything You're in 2 deep, And your 35 And you still survive, idle pon corner side You're in 2 deep (Damian Marley -In 2 Deep)**** "pitch yuh k.u..nt" (taken from VincyShenny) |
#66 (permalink) |
Credits: 39,271
#67 (permalink) |
Credits: 415,887
#68 (permalink) |
can u handle me?
steupssssssssssssssssssssss..dais your contribution......
![]() LOL __________________ ****If you're over 10 And watch CNN and believe everything You're in 2 deep, And your 35 And you still survive, idle pon corner side You're in 2 deep (Damian Marley -In 2 Deep)**** "pitch yuh k.u..nt" (taken from VincyShenny) |
#69 (permalink) |
can u handle me?
__________________ ****If you're over 10 And watch CNN and believe everything You're in 2 deep, And your 35 And you still survive, idle pon corner side You're in 2 deep (Damian Marley -In 2 Deep)**** "pitch yuh k.u..nt" (taken from VincyShenny) |
#70 (permalink) |
can u handle me?
![]() ![]() __________________ ****If you're over 10 And watch CNN and believe everything You're in 2 deep, And your 35 And you still survive, idle pon corner side You're in 2 deep (Damian Marley -In 2 Deep)**** "pitch yuh k.u..nt" (taken from VincyShenny) |
#71 (permalink) |
can u handle me?
![]() __________________ ****If you're over 10 And watch CNN and believe everything You're in 2 deep, And your 35 And you still survive, idle pon corner side You're in 2 deep (Damian Marley -In 2 Deep)**** "pitch yuh k.u..nt" (taken from VincyShenny) |
#72 (permalink) |
Super Moderator
Credits: 150,034
Your bed wet?
#73 (permalink) |
God is my pilot
Credits: 83,077
Look you going to have this place like Oprah and her favorite things episode.
__________________ "Create the highest, grandest vision possible for your life, because you become what you believe." - Oprah Winfrey "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "I find your lack of faith disturbing" - Darth Vader Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
Most Ratchet Video You Will Ever See
The first time somebody put their hands on you F them up doh wait.

75Likes
GIMME SOME MORE>...dat is eye candy...Country as far as most def is concerned...he's more candy for the soul than for the eye
...PJK..wha de fack was that! Pretty in pink and ting? Nobody did tell you de outfit was too hot of a color for yuh complexion 

i mussee gettin' old....the guys are handsome but like LLcool J said i need someone from round the way. I love a regular guy no perm no plucked eyebrow no wett lips ...i want him RUFF straight from yawd!!! so when he grab meh, I feel it for days. I ent want nuh man weh cyan tek back di tundah! if the tire flat I got to change it or he cant get dirty.