Old 10-09-2002, 03:12 PM   #1 (permalink)

allyuh this world so small

this is the phucking greatest last night I am on aol, Trini chat room and this fella was only privating me to speak to me, so finally i chat with him I ask him what he want, he said oh he want to know if I does be going party,so I reply yes in Bklyn, then he said me to. Then he replied I will send you a picture of myself and tell me if you ever see me before. When I download the picture, I could not believe my phucking eyes:o the fella send me a picture of my boyfriend, you believe, my phucking child father, who was sleeping in the bed. My man was so shock:o This fella snap a pic of my man in brass festival the mueseum and posting it all over aol saying he is my man, well I nearly dead. MY poor man dont know who do that sh!t, but he is pissed off, this world have some real sick people. And when I tell him he lie, He say no no is joke I was making dont tell him I post his picture. You believe this:o
Old 10-09-2002, 03:14 PM   #2 (permalink)

RE: allyuh this world so small

I would report that to the AOL and de FBI.. real sick real sick..
Old 10-09-2002, 03:14 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 35,547

What!!! You are lying that sh!t is unbelievable. Some people does really do some crazy things!
Old 10-09-2002, 03:14 PM   #4 (permalink)
The Baddest Ever

Credits: 5,739

:)
Old 10-09-2002, 03:23 PM   #5 (permalink)

serious like a judge. I still cyant belive it.
Old 10-09-2002, 03:25 PM   #6 (permalink)

How do I report it to aol?

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 10-09-2002, 03:27 PM   #7 (permalink)

????? I do not have aol... I am sure there is a reporting process
Old 10-09-2002, 03:32 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 6,839

[updated:LAST EDITED ON Oct-09-02 AT 03:38 PM (EST)]Sexy..try sending a feedback message to AOL and see what they say...

That type of thing happen all the time..That's the downside of the internet..people can pretend to be whomever they wish....
Old 10-09-2002, 03:32 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,271

That is so scary!!!! That man can rape some one an they mightonly have that pic to go bye.... that is right you should try an report it to somebody, because that ish is dangerous......

Old 10-09-2002, 03:36 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 42,473

I agree with all of them, it can be reported to AOL because someone was using my service, and I reported it. There is a contact number or contact engine you can click on. That is serious!
Old 10-09-2002, 03:38 PM   #11 (permalink)

Thank you, we will do that tonight.
Old 10-09-2002, 03:54 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 520

This should help you, AOL's Abuse reporting guidelines:

Sending reports to AOL Abuse: New Procedure!

To better serve the Internet community, we have transitioned our Abuse response activity to the Member Services arena. We are pleased to announce this change, and look forward to serving the Internet community with increased efficiency and speed.

As a result of the department changes, we have "closed" the abuse@aol.com and abuse@aol.net mailboxes and replaced them with mailboxes for specific issues. You will need to resubmit your abuse issue to the appropriate mailbox in order for it to be processed. Please review and take note of the following changes:

** All unsolicited e-mail complaints ("spam mail") should be sent to TOSEmail1@aol.com.

** All usenet/newsgroup abuse issues should continue to be sent to tosusenet@aol.com.

** All Internet security issues (hacking reports, mailbombs, denial of service attacks, etc.) should be sent with all log information directly to TOSGeneral@aol.com.

** All incidents of member harassment or threats should continue to be sent to TOSgeneral@aol.com.

** All reports of AOL Web pages which do not comply with AOL's Terms of Service should continue to be forwarded to TosWeb@aol.com.

** All reports of IRC abuse should be forwarded to tosirc@aol.com.

** No IM abuse reports will be accepted via e-mail IM users (AOL Members/account holders) should use the "notify AOL" button found in the bottom right corner of the IM window. AIM (the free AOL Instant Messenger client) users should utilize the "block" and "warning" features found at the bottom of the AIM window to stop abuse.

As always, please be sure to include all pertinent header information; we can not process e-mail abuse/usenet abuse issues without full header information.

Again, thank you for writing with your comments and concerns.

Internet Abuse Team
America Online, Inc.

Old 10-09-2002, 04:32 PM   #13 (permalink)

Thank you terror, that information was extreeeeeeeeeeeemly helpful, I reported that phucker e-mail address, before it get to out of hand.
Old 10-09-2002, 04:50 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 31,150
RE: I Would Just Like To Say...

Old 10-09-2002, 04:50 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 1,164

WELL YES........KNOW I'VE HEARD IT ALL! :) :)