Old 05-06-2003, 04:57 PM   #1 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Credits: 13,638
Talking allyuh want to come join me

A big fete is goin on in my room as we speak...I am so haunted so if yuh want to come the fete start! LOL

Saucy baby I want yuh put it on meh
Old 05-06-2003, 04:59 PM   #2 (permalink)
Soca DJ

Credits: 2,342
music in yuh so and so

i in dat
Old 05-06-2003, 05:05 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 157
I will be there !
Old 05-06-2003, 05:16 PM   #4 (permalink)
Empress at large

Credits: 3,583
I'll be there in a few hours. I want to make a grand entrance. I doh want to walk in when there is only three people in the fete. I'll wait until it is wall to wall people to step in wit meh tight jeans and meh rag to give dem men and dem pressha.

Wait, hol on leh me make sure d man not signed on right now.

Ok, ok it is clear. Check ya lata. :angel1
Old 05-06-2003, 05:18 PM   #5 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Credits: 13,638
well the party starters reach!

Mrs_Scorpion alright the door will be open so jus walk in