Old 11-13-2003, 07:53 PM   #1 (permalink)
My Heart

Credits: 3,695
Allyuh pls welcome AhFedUp to de mix....

Ah probably shoulda done this in de Opposit Sex forum cuz de boy does took his shoes off an got rell comfy in there! an he fittin right in already!

Welcome man! ah looking forward tuh going head 2 head wit u!
Old 11-13-2003, 07:54 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,477
Girl I was just going to ask you why here, HE ALREADY TOOK A SHOWER AND TING IN DEY!!! lol.. Welcome, I guess it's too late to tell you to enjoy yourself, I guess you should continue!
Old 11-13-2003, 07:59 PM   #3 (permalink)
~*~In the Mix~*~

Credits: 2,527
.....you guys are a trip with no luggage!!!!

WELCOME TUH DE MIX BABES !!!
Old 11-13-2003, 09:44 PM   #4 (permalink)
Eyes of the Emperial Lion

Credits: 903
it look so BP they might need to just be left alone!!!
Old 11-13-2003, 09:48 PM   #5 (permalink)
[SUMMER BODY] - on hold

Credits: 849
welcome luv...
Old 11-13-2003, 09:51 PM   #6 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 738
ahfedup...could i be ur pet..:p :p

welcome yes
Old 11-14-2003, 07:36 AM   #7 (permalink)

Thanx people. I feel de luv.

bagolicious - when yah ready

MissinMarbles - ah have 2 heads, so u have to be more specific