Old 05-09-2007, 08:18 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,604
Akon apologizes for dirty dance with underage girl

Celebrity,Gossip & Entertainment News - SPREADIT.info » Akon apologizes for dirty dance with underage girl
Old 05-09-2007, 08:25 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 121
why even apologize to the obvious slut, and superwhore in the future.

If her lil ass know to get on stage so young, i can't imagine 5 years from now.

I see AIDS worst she is living in Trinidad where the AIDS rate is so high, only behind haiti in the carib.
Old 05-09-2007, 08:28 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,326
He talked about AIDS........?
Old 05-09-2007, 08:33 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chie View Post
He talked about AIDS........?
naw he did not talk about AIDS

but the girl who was all over him is a lil slut..and she will most likely contract the HIV virurs in the near future.
Old 05-09-2007, 08:33 PM   #5 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,527
smart move to place the blame on the club, for letting in a minor
Old 05-09-2007, 08:41 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Satan_Daddy View Post
naw he did not talk about AIDS

but the girl who was all over him is a lil slut..and she will most likely contract the HIV virurs in the near future.

Why can you say that ...?

the girl is undreage girl who danced with Akon, and him is Akon...right ?
Old 05-09-2007, 08:45 PM   #7 (permalink)

Why can you say that ...?

the girl is undreage girl who danced with Akon, and him is Akon...right ?
You are right, i didn't say that because i didn't know people who are struggling to comprehend basic english would be reading my post.

I will consider you next time.
Old 05-09-2007, 09:00 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Satan_Daddy View Post
You are right, i didn't say that because i didn't know people who are struggling to comprehend basic english would be reading my post.

I will consider you next time.

people who are struggling to comprehend basic English... like me..

you are lucky since English is not so hard for you.
so you never know what i feel.

thanks for saying that you 'll consider me.
Old 05-09-2007, 09:21 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,228
people who are struggling to comprehend basic English... like me..

you are lucky since English is not so hard for you.
so you never know what i feel.

thanks for saying that you 'll consider me.
Don't take that person seriously. It seems he keeps being banned for making negative posts, so don't worry about it.
Old 05-09-2007, 09:34 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by blackamericanprincss View Post
Don't take that person seriously. It seems he keeps being banned for making negative posts, so don't worry about it.

Thanks blackamericanprincss ..

hmm.... being banned.. so is it fun ..?

well, enjoy the porson Satan_Daddy
Old 05-10-2007, 11:41 AM   #11 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 558
Originally Posted by cease10 View Post
smart move to place the blame on the club, for letting in a minor
but ent dais de truth? dis woulda nevah blow up so if she wasnt a smalley...