Ah goh play like TP and put down meh valentines list....
I would like these thinks for V day
(they are in order)
1) A ticket to Trini
2) a nice watch... (allyuh could ask meh boi for a suggestion)
3) a trip to the keys
4) 2 dozen long stemmed roses in a box....
Re: Ah goh play like TP and put down meh valentines list....
Originally posted by hotpepasauce
(they are in order)
1) A ticket to Trini
3) a trip to the keys
I live 40 minutes from Key Largo
Habitual Line Stepper
*whispering in pepa ear...*
i heard yankee kitt got mad money....maybe since she ran away from you, you can blackmail..er uh, ask her for those tings...
you ain't hear that from me...*turning up treach coat collar and lowering fedora*
pepa don't believe her!!!
she is what we call a foot dragger. illuminati, care to elaborate on that?
Re: pepa don't believe her!!!
Originally posted by yankee kitt
what de A$$ is a foot dragger.....
allyuh stop postjacking in meh dam post.... i would like serious offers for meh list...
Habitual Line Stepper
Re: pepa don't believe her!!!
Originally posted by yankee kitt
*being ghetto as usual... * foot dragger???!!!! i gotS her foot dragger...
*in best coconut*
gyal, yuh does talk bout yuh self so...why yuh so down on yuh???
Habitual Line Stepper
Re: Re: pepa don't believe her!!!
what de A$$ is a foot dragger.....
allyuh stop postjacking in meh dam post.... i would like serious offers for meh list...
postjacking???okay, okay, okay..don't turn me in pepa...*lookin round frantically*
*running for cover* DA BLOCK IS HOT, DA BLOCK IS HOT!!!!!
Re: Ah goh play like TP and put down meh valentines list....
(they are in order)
1) A ticket to Trini
3) a trip to the keys
leh meh find out is the florida keys yuh referring to!!!!!!!!!
Re: Re: Ah goh play like TP and put down meh valentines list....
Originally posted by Sugar Apple
leh meh find out is the florida keys yuh referring to!!!!!!!!!
is there any other keys.....
ohh ah have another thing
6) chinchilla uptowns
7) pair of grey gators