Old 06-25-2003, 10:03 PM   #1 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 7,026
Angry ah find p.diddy..

ova doing it...what kinda ting he putting dem ppl through...lawdddd
Old 06-25-2003, 10:09 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 11,025
dey eh showin dat here..........what he doin?
Old 06-25-2003, 10:09 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 99,996
i understand wah he doing... i see nuff people fight and buss dey ass to get into the entertainment industry.. i mean broke... no money for shit cause all dey money is for demos and studio time and shit... dem people here get it easy.. dey had an audition.. doh have to pay no rent have a free studio and have a chance (better chance than most) to have a single out in 6 weeks... you know how long it does tek a "normal" person to get a single out??? years!!! And dey feel dey reach

Leh dey ass read....shoot....

The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future.

The matador wins by avoiding the bull not colliding with him!

Old 06-25-2003, 10:10 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 673
I agree...

he going a little far with it now...but I understand what he saying about them always fightin...is it not enough that P.D stressing all ya now you want to give way your chance at stardom...hmmm
Old 06-25-2003, 10:12 PM   #5 (permalink)
He loves me!

Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin
i understand wah he doing... i see nuff people fight and buss dey ass to get into the entertainment industry.. i mean broke... no money for shit cause all dey money is for demos and studio time and shit... dem people here get it easy.. dey had an audition.. doh have to pay no rent have a free studio and have a chance (better chance than most) to have a single out in 6 weeks... you know how long it does tek a "normal" person to get a single out??? years!!! And dey feel dey reach

Leh dey ass read....shoot....
yeahh ah was juss saying that to meh self here....is true..leh dey wukk yess... esp..ugly tail chopper...
Old 06-25-2003, 10:13 PM   #6 (permalink)
He loves me!

Re: I agree...

Originally posted by trinisoul
he going a little far with it now...but I understand what he saying about them always fightin...is it not enough that P.D stressing all ya now you want to give way your chance at stardom...hmmm
yup dey want to geh the easy way out..

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th

MIAMI CARNIVAL WEEKEND -- RAVE & GIRL POWER MIAMI

TBA
Thursday,October 10th
Old 06-25-2003, 10:16 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 99,996
Originally posted by bagolicious
yeahh ah was juss saying that to meh self here....is true..leh dey wukk yess... esp..ugly tail chopper...
lawwwwd... he is seriously NOT CUTE

The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future.

The matador wins by avoiding the bull not colliding with him!

Old 06-25-2003, 10:18 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 21,898
i know i wasnt bringing he dumb ass no damn cheesecake and walking from manhattan to brooklyn at 3 oclock in the morning.... and he wasnt cussin me like dat atall...
Old 06-25-2003, 10:22 PM   #9 (permalink)
Old School Member

Credits: 4,373
BETA BETA EPSILON aka Bad Boy Entertainment :p :p

Puff got these folks pledging hard. The only thing missing is a paddle. LMAO!!!!
Old 06-25-2003, 10:24 PM   #10 (permalink)

*post jack*

ah jus sayin nitie nite to mih dahlin rudeboy
Old 06-25-2003, 10:26 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 673
Originally posted by miss slaughter
dey eh showin dat here..........what he doin?
they showed the first episode and a new episode today...he made them read russel simmons book out loud in front the building, wash cars, work at a homeless kitchen...
Old 06-25-2003, 10:26 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 21,898
Originally posted by miss slaughter
*post jack*

ah jus sayin nitie nite to mih dahlin rudeboy
where yuh next man yuh ha on de side steups...: :
Old 06-25-2003, 10:27 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by deoriginalrudeboy
where yuh next man yuh ha on de side steups...: :

no nex man boy, like stick break in yuh ears?
Old 06-25-2003, 10:47 PM   #14 (permalink)
He loves me!

Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin
lawwwwd... he is seriously NOT CUTE
entttt..lawddd he wuglyyyyy...
Old 06-25-2003, 10:49 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 27,136
i understand what he doing but its a bit harsh though.........he have to do what he have to do, them spoiled brats think they made it cause they were the six to get chosen but they have something else coming:p that boy dilan need to get a slap though he should be the first one walking to bk and the first to get up in the morning after all puffy did for him some people are just ungrateful