Old 09-03-2007, 11:10 AM   #1 (permalink)
Juve

After 13 years the relationship finally ended, and i am so happy

The relationship between my thugs and his girlfren ..

It's funny because me and their lil girl share the same birthday.

Now when i go to Jamaica there won't be anyone in the house that i dislike ..

LOL@thugs bringing another girl in before she even left ... ahahaa ..

I wonder how my lil cousin will be effected tho... Lastyear i was in Ja, and he was explaining to me because of the child he doesn't know exactly what to do ... Ahahaa ... That relationship wasn't good for me, toobad it took so long for him to come out of it.
Old 09-03-2007, 11:17 AM   #2 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 34,759
Originally Posted by Juve View Post
The relationship between my thugs and his girlfren ..

It's funny because me and their lil girl share the same birthday.

Now when i go to Jamaica there won't be anyone in the house that i dislike ..

LOL@thugs bringing another girl in before she even left ... ahahaa ..

I wonder how my lil cousin will be effected tho... Lastyear i was in Ja, and he was explaining to me because of the child he doesn't know exactly what to do ... Ahahaa ... That relationship wasn't good for me, toobad it took so long for him to come out of it.
I am so happy for you......now you and thugs can be togedder
Old 09-03-2007, 11:19 AM   #3 (permalink)
Juve

Originally Posted by Trinikiz View Post
I am so happy for you......now you and thugs can be togedder
that would be gay and incest ...

are you offended by my post ? why ?
Old 09-03-2007, 11:21 AM   #4 (permalink)
Kiz

that would be gay and incest ...

are you offended by my post ? why ?
definitely not offended
Old 09-03-2007, 11:24 AM   #5 (permalink)
Juve

definitely not offended
So why would you post what you posted about me being with my thugs ?

Why are you trying to diss ?
Old 09-03-2007, 11:36 AM   #6 (permalink)
Juve

why are you under the impression i would wanna be with a man ?

Atlanta Caribbean Unity Festival

Wade Walker Park

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 09-03-2007, 02:21 PM   #7 (permalink)
Reign of Fire...Judgement

Credits: 15,245
Old 09-03-2007, 02:35 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,017,975
my thug=homothug love???? ah tort yardies called their friends bredren?

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 09-03-2007, 03:53 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 18,044
Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
LOL..
Old 09-03-2007, 05:33 PM   #10 (permalink)
Juve

Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
your mother = mefackingyourmother love ... makes sense right ?

anyways..

I just wish trini chick could explain herself to me .. To think i told her lastnight how much i like her and she dishes dirt on me like that.. i don't get it .. mental problems ? why would you do that ?
Old 09-03-2007, 05:40 PM   #11 (permalink)
Kiz

you just seem too happy that they broke up cuz their relationship wasnt working in your favor. What do you have to gain besides thugs???
Old 09-03-2007, 05:45 PM   #12 (permalink)
Juve

you just seem too happy that they broke up cuz their relationship wasnt working in your favor. What do you have to gain besides thugs???
And why does it matter to you ?

and to think I was being so nice to you ..

it's my uncle, i care about him so if he is with a female i don't think is good for him, it's my wishes to see them break up ..

And come su-ck my ################ when you are done reading that.. you
Old 09-03-2007, 05:47 PM   #13 (permalink)
Kiz

And why does it matter to you ?

and to think I was being so nice to you ..

it's my uncle, i care about him so if he is with a female i don't think is good for him, it's my wishes to see them break up ..

And come su-ck my ################ when you are done reading that.. you
you posted it didnt you. so why you getting vex now?

I will leave de sucking of your ########## for thugs to do
Old 09-03-2007, 05:49 PM   #14 (permalink)
Juve

you posted it didnt you. so why you getting vex now?

I will leave de sucking of your ########## for thugs to do
My thugs kill people... they are not for sexual pleasures. Thats what you are for ...

Who said i'm vex ? you are just a lil too brite ...
Old 09-03-2007, 05:52 PM   #15 (permalink)
Kiz

My thugs kill people... they are not for sexual pleasures. Thats what you are for ...

Who said i'm vex ? you are just a lil too brite ...
I'm very brite.....