Old 07-09-2003, 12:10 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 99,657
Arrow Addiction

What are you addicted to???

Like me once I don't have work/school I have to watch NYPD BLue and Law and Order... regardless of its a rerun...

I'm also addicted to Ben and Jerry's Pistachio Pistachio ice cream... if they don't have that i ent want nothing...

The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future.

The matador wins by avoiding the bull not colliding with him!

Old 07-09-2003, 12:12 PM   #2 (permalink)
The Prophet

Credits: 2,975
women, sex and music
Old 07-09-2003, 12:13 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 42,430
I'm addicted to music, I have to carry it with me wherever I go, Shower, kitchen, train, you name it music is there....
I'm also addicted to DREADS, I mean fellas wit/ dreads: DREAD ALERT is my second name..Actually anyone with beautiful locks!!!
Addiction: Bags.. and the colors RED, YELLOW, and GREEN!!!
Old 07-09-2003, 12:14 PM   #4 (permalink)
cookies

Books!!! Lord, if I don't have a book to read, I am a B.... on wheels!!!!
Old 07-09-2003, 12:16 PM   #5 (permalink)
ThE pOsT JaCkInG aSsAsSiN

Credits: 9,018
I 'm addicted to Limin, Women, talking shite, Assasinating Camel Toes, Wrighting Music, Talking Shite, and my #1 Addiction in ISLAND MIX
Old 07-09-2003, 12:17 PM   #6 (permalink)
poca-old

i am addicted to spending money... i always have to buy something. i am addicted to coke and sunflower seeds... i can't do without them!!!

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th
Old 07-09-2003, 12:21 PM   #7 (permalink)
Eye of the Beholder!

Credits: 13,850
FOOOD!!!!!!

and then there is Soca, Books, and ummmm did I say food?
Old 07-09-2003, 12:22 PM   #8 (permalink)
The Prophet

Credits: 2,975
Originally posted by poca
i am addicted to spending money... i always have to buy something. i am addicted to coke and sunflower seeds... i can't do without them!!!
SUNFLOWER SEEDS
Old 07-09-2003, 12:23 PM   #9 (permalink)

shopping, soca, imix & caramel
Old 07-09-2003, 12:27 PM   #10 (permalink)
Dragon

Fast cars
Indian women { Dougla gets yuh two extra credits }
Jewelry
Money
Islandmix
Miami
Old 07-09-2003, 12:30 PM   #11 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Credits: 13,654
Originally posted by empressedu
I'm addicted to music, I have to carry it with me wherever I go, Shower, kitchen, train, you name it music is there....
I'm also addicted to DREADS, I mean fellas wit/ dreads: DREAD ALERT is my second name..Actually anyone with beautiful locks!!!
Addiction: Bags.. and the colors RED, YELLOW, and GREEN!!!
whaaaaaaaaaaaat! I am addicted to dreads as well...I dunno this addiction just developed over time, i tell you they are beautiful! other than that I 'm addicted to music and loooooooove sports, am addicted to watchin bball and football during the seasons also
Old 07-09-2003, 12:31 PM   #12 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Credits: 13,654
Oh yes! how could I forget about my islandmix addiction...and let me add books and cheesecake!

Last edited by QueenBea; 07-09-2003 at 01:00 PM..
Old 07-09-2003, 12:32 PM   #13 (permalink)
Empress at large

Credits: 3,587
No dependencies here.
Old 07-09-2003, 12:35 PM   #14 (permalink)
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE

Credits: 12,548
an independent woman
fete/carnvials
playing basketball
Imix
Learning

www.VibesFromVenus.com

Old 07-09-2003, 12:50 PM   #15 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 1,880
soca music
reality shows
sprite
sleeping
beaches

Last edited by doubledimps; 07-09-2003 at 01:03 PM..