Old 11-06-2009, 10:16 PM   #1 (permalink)
I'm on the Rock

Credits: 5,950
Acting police commissioner of TnT

I doe know bout allyuh, but ah give him a thumbs up thus far.

Plenty raids, bad boys getting lick down, n even diplomates getting search.

Now de need to bring back hanging n TnT will be on a good road again.

I'm good.

http://www.islandmix.com/gallery/showgallery.php?cat=3345

http://www.islandmix.com/gallery/showgallery.php?cat=500&page=2&ppuser=25586
Old 11-06-2009, 10:17 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 160,141
more info meen kno di

Old 11-06-2009, 10:17 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 15,680
He a idiot like d rest ah dem.........puppet
Old 11-06-2009, 10:20 PM   #4 (permalink)
I'm on the Rock

U sure, just de othda day de made a bust involving liquid cocaine from ah house, an Arab diplomat getting searched up and of course de most recent, 3 bad boys that tried to kidnap ah business man was shot dead. I know it is too soon to say much, but the way how i seeing things play out, things are moving in a good direction no? I know there are still many things that deserves great attention, but in all honesty, ah tired reading depressing stories in de news, especially it coming from the Express news papers.

I'm good.

Old 11-06-2009, 10:35 PM   #5 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,268
Originally Posted by Bago20 View Post
U sure, just de othda day de made a bust involving liquid cocaine from ah house, an Arab diplomat getting searched up and of course de most recent, 3 bad boys that tried to kidnap ah business man was shot dead. I know it is too soon to say much, but the way how i seeing things play out, things are moving in a good direction no? I know there are still many things that deserves great attention, but in all honesty, ah tired reading depressing stories in de news, especially it coming from the Express news papers.
The queen coming month end, they want her to feel they on top of things.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 11-06-2009, 10:39 PM   #6 (permalink)
I'm on the Rock

Fire bun de QUEEN. De only queen I recorganize is the African Queen. I really hope all of this is just not for show pretending to make ppl feel things are in order because that go be ral shit if things start to get outta hand when eva this woman leaves. If de doe that then Picong is right, that they are all puppets and only doing ting to please the foreigners eye, if that happen i cyah feel sry if someone buss up a police because it makes no sense to be doing something only for spite for an upcoming event, that really makes no damn sense.

I'm good.

Old 11-06-2009, 10:44 PM   #7 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Fire bun de QUEEN. De only queen I recorganize is the African Queen. I really hope all of this is just not for show pretending to make ppl feel things are in order because that go be ral shit if things start to get outta hand when eva this woman leaves. If de doe that then Picong is right, that they are all puppets and only doing ting to please the foreigners eye, if that happen i cyah feel sry if someone buss up a police because it makes no sense to be doing something only for spite for an upcoming event, that really makes no damn sense.
Think about. Some Brits get chop you, just this week they kill ah German fella. They don't want to loose that Euro money.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 11-06-2009, 10:57 PM   #8 (permalink)
I'm on the Rock

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Think about. Some Brits get chop you, just this week they kill ah German fella. They don't want to loose that Euro money.
Well if they don't want to loose the euro then they should be doing their job in the first place don't you think? Like all police force across the globe, they will react when their interest are at stake. What about the lives of everyday trinbagonians? ain't our lives just as valuable?

Anyway, we cannot blame the PNM, and any other government official because the fault is our doing, by continuing to put these ppl into office based on popular belief, who can throw the biggest fete at ah rally and who can bring in de most musical artist outside of TnT, i mean its crazy, so inorder for things to change, our mindset has to change first.

I'm good.

Old 11-06-2009, 11:06 PM   #9 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Well if they don't want to loose the euro then they should be doing their job in the first place don't you think? Like all police force across the globe, they will react when their interest are at stake. What about the lives of everyday trinbagonians? ain't our lives just as valuable?

Anyway, we cannot blame the PNM, and any other government official because the fault is our doing, by continuing to put these ppl into office based on popular belief, who can throw the biggest fete at ah rally and who can bring in de most musical artist outside of TnT, i mean its crazy, so inorder for things to change, our mindset has to change first.
I agree, but this nonsense is generational. Like others have said before, the talk is normally: Meh granny was PNM, meh mudda is PNM, I is PNM..so is PNM til we dead.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 11-06-2009, 11:52 PM   #10 (permalink)
I'm on the Rock

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
I agree, but this nonsense is generational. Like others have said before, the talk is normally: Meh granny was PNM, meh mudda is PNM, I is PNM..so is PNM til we dead.
Sad, but true, sad to admit that i have family members that are die hard PNM supporters. Its ah ruggy road, road is so tough. Its ah rugged road, road is so rough.

I'm good.

Old 11-08-2009, 07:41 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 21,863
I doe know bout allyuh, but ah give him a thumbs up thus far.

Plenty raids, bad boys getting lick down, n even diplomates getting search.

Now de need to bring back hanging n TnT will be on a good road again.
De boy just Acting.........

........like ah Star Boy!