FRONT
FRONT
I shoulda known this was nothing informative:p lol
Originally posted by trinibaje
Brass n glow... i bringing de wuknwalk back... and my new moonwalkwukkup,,,,,,,,, de only wukkup where gyal doan watch waist dey watch feet cause i can pelt waist and doan pick a single of my 3 legs off de ground
well i informing you to put nuff castor oil pon u bumpa like coating to protect you like boxing match...Originally posted by QueenBea
I shoulda known this was nothing informative:p lol
i want a bottle of water waiting for me... SSS yuh owe me...
cuz i gine in scruffy boyyyyy...
~~lemme see u wukkup like a BAJAN~~![]()
Originally posted by MrBlackRock
Brass n glow... i bringing de wuknwalk back... and my new moonwalkwukkup,,,,,,,,, de only wukkup where gyal doan watch waist dey watch feet cause i can pelt waist and doan pick a single of my 3 legs off de ground
baahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa wat a fool...![]()
keep talking dem gine put u rass in St. Elsewhere when i done wid uOriginally posted by SweetPea
baahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa wat a fool...![]()
oh for crying out loud. really! :p
"Create the highest, grandest vision possible for your life, because you become what you believe." - Oprah Winfrey
"I find your lack of faith disturbing" - Darth Vader
Uh oh the Rock Master comin to NY. I might catch a glimpse :pOriginally posted by MrBlackRock
Brass n glow... i bringing de wuknwalk back... and my new moonwalkwukkup,,,,,,,,, de only wukkup where gyal doan watch waist dey watch feet cause i can pelt waist and doan pick a single of my 3 legs off de ground![]()
All dis talk dat MBR does have... Does he get on when he come down here? Allyuh ever see him wukkup before? Or is he just full of hot air?
Originally posted by Dougla_Ting
All dis talk dat MBR does have... Does he get on when he come down here? Allyuh ever see him wukkup before? Or is he just full of hot air?
LMAOoooooooooooooooooooo
are you going? gyal winin wid me is like giving birth all over again... so stay home unless you want me to bunji jump all on u bumpa
ALL I GOTTA SAY IS
NOOO COOOOOFFF ATTTT ALLLLLL
Some men move mountains
Some women move men who move mountains
Most women with mountains move some men
Unfortunately, I will not be at Glow dis year. But trust me when ah tell yuh......Originally posted by MrBlackRock
LMAOoooooooooooooooooooo
are you going? gyal winin wid me is like giving birth all over again... so stay home unless you want me to bunji jump all on u bumpa
YUH CYAH HANDLE DIS BUMPA BOY!!!!!
Originally posted by Sugahkhayne
ALL I GOTTA SAY IS
NOOO COOOOOFFF ATTTT ALLLLLL![]()