Old 07-09-2003, 04:35 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 12,167
Angry 4:30 pm cussin

Ya have some people who have sheer nerve to come to ya place uninvited and mekkin all kinda snide remarks about the crackheads...

So there are a few crackheads in my neighborhood, but they're my crackheads in front of my house, and if ya doan like it, doan come back.

I doan mek fun of the fact that I have to give you two days notice to go out because ya live in the 3-fare zone, now do I?

I doan mek fun of the fact that the most exciting thing in ya neighborhood is Christmas time cause then everybody run competition fi see whose house is decorated the best, do I?

Good. I'm glad we unnerstand each other.
Old 07-09-2003, 04:40 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 15,018
i hear what u saying, but i just had 2 laff when u said...

So there are a few crackheads in my neighborhood, but they're my crackheads in front of my house...

but venting is good.

salt
Old 07-09-2003, 04:41 PM   #3 (permalink)
Dragon

Words to live by

People who live in glass houses should not throw stones
Old 07-09-2003, 04:42 PM   #4 (permalink)
The Prophet

Credits: 2,983
Re: 4:30 pm cussin

Originally posted by topclassbubbla
Ya have some people who have sheer nerve to come to ya place uninvited and mekkin all kinda snide remarks about the crackheads...

So there are a few crackheads in my neighborhood, but they're my crackheads in front of my house, and if ya doan like it, doan come back.

I doan mek fun of the fact that I have to give you two days notice to go out because ya live in the 3-fare zone, now do I?

I doan mek fun of the fact that the most exciting thing in ya neighborhood is Christmas time cause then everybody run competition fi see whose house is decorated the best, do I?

Good. I'm glad we unnerstand each other.
steups.......i though yuh was cussing somebody pon imix
Old 07-09-2003, 04:45 PM   #5 (permalink)
I'm 1 Hellified Chick!!!!

Credits: 5,182
I hear u... some people perpetrate like their lives are so perfect.....:)
Old 07-09-2003, 04:47 PM   #6 (permalink)
For the Love of Music!!!

Credits: 2,934
Damn right. Crackheads are people too.

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 07-09-2003, 04:51 PM   #7 (permalink)
We Not I

Credits: 7,707
Originally posted by Princess
I hear u... some people perpetrate like their lives are so perfect.....:)
Princess , yuh done know I ketchin meh ass like you ...:p
Old 07-09-2003, 04:52 PM   #8 (permalink)
strength, courage, wisdom

Credits: 24,975
Originally posted by GeeDawg
Damn right. Crackheads are people too.
you wasn't sayin that when they were sittin on your car....LOL LOL LOL
Old 07-09-2003, 04:54 PM   #9 (permalink)
For the Love of Music!!!

Originally posted by soca junkie
you wasn't sayin that when they were sittin on your car....LOL LOL LOL
That was the Trini gyal with the brown skin that had issues. Shite.......round by me the crackheads does get a good night rest on my car.
Old 07-09-2003, 04:58 PM   #10 (permalink)
Eye of the Beholder!

Credits: 13,878
That was the Trini gyal with the brown skin that had issues. Shite.......round by me the crackheads does get a good night rest on my car.
Right Junkie Right!!!!!
Old 07-09-2003, 04:59 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 19,306
Aye, if you talking bout me topclass, when i came there, a fat crackhead "fell on the car in a drunken way" and almost broke the hooptie in half.
Old 07-09-2003, 05:02 PM   #12 (permalink)

Nah, nah, dred...is not you. Is my fackin' cousin from Connecticut.

Heifer acting like she ain't never seen a crackhead before and she JUST NOW move out of the projects.

No, that fat crackhead yuh talkin bout gets on my nerves all de time, and no matter how much cut-eye I give her, it doesn't seem to faze her.
Old 07-09-2003, 05:02 PM   #13 (permalink)
For the Love of Music!!!

Originally posted by brownskintrini
Aye, if you talking bout me topclass, when i came there, a fat crackhead "fell on the car in a drunken way" and almost broke the hooptie in half.
Please, talk about the hooptie with reverence. She's gone on to a better place now. I don't think the fat crackhead lady contributed to her untimely demise though. May she rest in peace.
Old 07-09-2003, 05:03 PM   #14 (permalink)

Wait,
When did you come to my house?

LOL...The oddest things go on while I sleep...
Old 07-09-2003, 05:04 PM   #15 (permalink)

Red face

Please, talk about the hooptie with reverence. She's gone on to a better place now. I don't think the fat crackhead lady contributed to her untimely demise though. May she rest in peace.
Long live the hooptie...I just now get a car for $200...and best believe I will be rolling up to fetes in it shortly.