Old 07-10-2003, 03:55 PM   #1 (permalink)
Dragon

4:00 pm cussin

For the past two weeks this has been pissin me off. For some big people allyuh act like idiots some time. The reason imix and other site have PM. so you can send personal messages to each other. Not for me or other people to read

”Dragon”

Check yuh PM

What ever happen to PM, e-mail, cell phone, msn, AOL, yahoo or smoke signal

Let’s not talk about the person skips the morning post to tell two members good morning in ah separate post

* this cussin has be brought to you by Carib Beer … it’s not ah Beer it’s ah Carib
Old 07-10-2003, 03:57 PM   #2 (permalink)

Re: 4:00 pm cussin

[QUOTE]Originally posted by DRAGON
[
Let’s not talk about the person skips the morning post to tell two members good morning in ah separate post

Old 07-10-2003, 03:58 PM   #3 (permalink)
WHAT?

Credits: 8,977
schupsssssssssssss......that not a quality cuss....i doh get no PMs...i does get blank
Old 07-10-2003, 03:59 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 31,159
Originally posted by DCboy
schupsssssssssssss......that not a quality cuss....i doh get no PMs...i does get blank
I have a good mind to just delete your post and leave you with a BLANK screen!!!

You too blasted miserable.
Old 07-10-2003, 04:02 PM   #5 (permalink)
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE

Credits: 12,566
i cyan cuss today on mah birthday... : but pass de carib...

www.VibesFromVenus.com

Old 07-10-2003, 04:02 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 10,774
Re: 4:00 pm cussin

Originally posted by DRAGON
For the past two weeks this has been pissin me off. For some big people allyuh act like idiots some time. The reason imix and other site have PM. so you can send personal messages to each other. Not for me or other people to read

”Dragon”

Check yuh PM

What ever happen to PM, e-mail, cell phone, msn, AOL, yahoo or smoke signal

* this cussin has be brought to you by Carib Beer … it’s not ah Beer it’s ah Carib

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 07-10-2003, 04:06 PM   #7 (permalink)
Ruff Wine on my KITTY

Credits: 2,199
Papa Dragon how yuh doin...good...nice
Old 07-10-2003, 04:06 PM   #8 (permalink)
Is Pure MADNESSS ent..

Credits: 1,606
lmao...lawd why ah come in here...ah eh lookin fuh cuss eh dragon....
Old 07-10-2003, 04:08 PM   #9 (permalink)
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE

Credits: 12,566
Originally posted by I Like It 2 Bad
like de boi turn acolyte this week....

www.VibesFromVenus.com

Old 07-10-2003, 04:12 PM   #10 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Credits: 5,569
I never get a fakin PM....except from people that want to yell at me...! won't mention any names!!!:
Old 07-10-2003, 04:24 PM   #11 (permalink)
Dragon

I am doing fine .. thanks for asking . ah see they let yuh out early from school
Old 07-10-2003, 04:40 PM   #12 (permalink)
Ruff Wine on my KITTY

Credits: 2,199
I am doing fine .. thanks for asking . ah see they let yuh out early from school
ah played hookie...NO SCHOOL FUH ME TODAY

pssstt ah go leave de back door open
Old 07-10-2003, 05:03 PM   #13 (permalink)
Dragon

ah played hookie...NO SCHOOL FUH ME TODAY

pssstt ah go leave de back door open
Sorry I cant .. last week I would have done that but I am in love now … maybe next time
Old 07-10-2003, 05:07 PM   #14 (permalink)
Is Pure MADNESSS ent..

Credits: 1,606
Sorry I cant .. last week I would have done that but I am in love now … maybe next time

hmmm...inlove...
Old 07-10-2003, 05:07 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 10,774
there goes that 4 letter word again............i tink it should be banned