Old 02-04-2009, 02:35 PM   #61 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,859
Originally Posted by Mrs. Skilz View Post
i didnt think u was fat...but i thought u was expecting...
nah........a couple threads ago I said I had a feeling I might get preggo this year.
Old 02-04-2009, 02:37 PM   #62 (permalink)
Le Freak

Credits: 169
Originally Posted by Libralove83 View Post
nah........a couple threads ago I said I had a feeling I might get preggo this year.
ohhhhhhhhhhh muh bad...well den get ya lazy tail up and drop some pounds wid d rest of d IMIX FAT BATTY CREW...
Old 02-04-2009, 02:39 PM   #63 (permalink)
Le Freak

Originally Posted by triniprincess76 View Post
How often do you drink? Planning is key for me. If I know that I'm going to drink on a particular day I eat foods that are filling but lower in calories on that day...

I try not to eat unawares...I try to be conscious in advance of what I'm going to eat (or drink for that matter) the day before or the morning of.
every sat or fri night depending on muh mood but its been two weeks cuz i was sick last week : but dats cuz its winter two in d summer d drinks start from thurs-sun night
Old 02-04-2009, 02:44 PM   #64 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

ohhhhhhhhhhh muh bad...well den get ya lazy tail up and drop some pounds wid d rest of d IMIX FAT BATTY CREW...
I will.....eventually. My bf suppose to buy me a bike soon, but I'll start riding in the spring. I need an indoor place where I can swim though.
Old 02-04-2009, 02:45 PM   #65 (permalink)

Credits: 10,441
Specifically to the fellas

Plan your work out and carry with you in a protective sheets.
who cares if folks think you playing coach

Planning your workouts helps you maintain focus

weight-loss-support-thread-2009-workout-plan.jpg  
Old 02-04-2009, 02:47 PM   #66 (permalink)

Credits: 3,393
I will.....eventually. My bf suppose to buy me a bike soon, but I'll start riding in the spring. I need an indoor place where I can swim though.
trust me, start now cause once you hit 30 ...
Old 02-04-2009, 02:50 PM   #67 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by Canalero View Post

you should attach that excel spreadsheet to the post, so other people can use
Old 02-04-2009, 02:50 PM   #68 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,435
I agree with you on the planning...planning your meals help also in sticking with it!
Old 02-04-2009, 02:51 PM   #69 (permalink)
Big toe bullin...

Credits: 8,379
I took xenadrine along with eating small meals 6 times a day and lost the 10 pounds I wanted. I was 215 (I'm 6' 0") and now I'm at a good 204.
Old 02-04-2009, 02:52 PM   #70 (permalink)

Credits: 3,393

in essence you are a coach...you coaching yourself. planning workouts is a GREAT idea. i have my workouts mentally planned but im gonna start writing them down.
here is my workout for today
today. 10 min. jog warm up
3 x 12 reps on bench, lat pull down, curl, dips, pull ups, up row, leg extension

3x8 plyometrics - jump squat press, box jumps with dumbell, reverse lunge

hit the park 1 loop easy...about 8 minute mile pace
Old 02-04-2009, 02:53 PM   #71 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

^^^ that's another thing do those diet pills work?
Old 02-04-2009, 02:53 PM   #72 (permalink)
Le Freak

spring shitttttttttt i have to be in order by spring ... from end of march to mid aug i gotta be on point ... den come d damn labor day and i need muh fat back fuh d winta
Old 02-04-2009, 02:53 PM   #73 (permalink)

Credits: 10,441
Originally Posted by triniprincess76 View Post
I agree with you on the planning...planning your meals help also in sticking with it!
on your carb comments

When I say no carbs. Really that is impossible

you cannot eat without consuming carbs

even high protien foods have carbs

200 grams of protien equates to 1800 - 200 calorie diet.

Focusing on not eating carbs you avoid rice potatoes
sugars all. But at the same time you are still eating gathering energy.

also then your body will go to its stored energy, FAT, for those who are trying to become leaner
Old 02-04-2009, 02:54 PM   #74 (permalink)
Big toe bullin...

Credits: 8,379
Originally Posted by Deacon View Post
I took xenadrine along with eating small meals 6 times a day and lost the 10 pounds I wanted. I was 215 (I'm 6' 0") and now I'm at a good 204.

Along with my workouts, which are slightly different than what I see here since mine are based on 400m workouts.
Old 02-04-2009, 02:56 PM   #75 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Credits: 25,116
babes ah still waitin on muh lil present u promised me last night!!!
Yeah...yuh soon get it