#49 (permalink) | |
30 Never looked this good
Credits: 17,434
. Start by limiting how much you eat...if you eat it 7 days a weeks, cut it down to 4 days to start...most weeks I only eat carbs 2 - 3 times a week...the plus side of losing weight is the maintenance. It's easier for my body to maintain than to lose. |
#50 (permalink) | |
Credits: 3,388
#51 (permalink) |
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة
Credits: 1,957
girl...all that changes over into carbs, breaks down into sugar...lol...i mean u could drink, but do it in moderation....yuh drunkie yuh
"Racism is not an excuse to not do the best you can." - Arthur Ashe "I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain." Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987) "Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman." Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993) |
#52 (permalink) |
Hahaha! Make small changes. lol...If you like beer, drink light beer instead of regular beer.
Try wine instead of martinis... When I drink, I do rum and diet coke instead of regular coke...don't have to worry about calories in diet coke! lol |
#53 (permalink) | |
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ
Credits: 23,854
#54 (permalink) |
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ
#55 (permalink) |
Le Freak
Credits: 168
doh drink beer guinness only and havent done dat since early december...fck wine jus mek me sleepy...doh drink mixed drinks much...is jus rummmmmmm or high wine w/ ginger ale or hennnnyyy dais it...wid wata maybe if i doh have much to play around wid...
#56 (permalink) |
Le Freak
ahhh i thought u was .... well u know ... maybe i mistaken...
#57 (permalink) |
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)
Credits: 60,852
Sign me up I would like to do African Dancing, I fine when I was dancing I lost so much weight and kept it off. Now I work go home take care of house sleep and do it all over again.
#58 (permalink) |
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ
what u thought I was skinny
#59 (permalink) |
Le Freak
i didnt think u was fat...but i thought u was expecting...
#60 (permalink) | |
I try not to eat unawares...I try to be conscious in advance of what I'm going to eat (or drink for that matter) the day before or the morning of. |

. Start by limiting how much you eat...if you eat it 7 days a weeks, cut it down to 4 days to start...most weeks I only eat carbs 2 - 3 times a week...the plus side of losing weight is the maintenance. It's easier for my body to maintain than to lose.