Old 03-22-2009, 06:59 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,804
MORE | FITNESS Health + Wellness Expo 2009

Information for Attendees
Join us in New York City on April 24-25, 2009, for the Health + Wellness Expo featuring activities and information designed to motivate and energize all attendees -- including health screenings, nutritional information, expert panels, free samples, sweepstakes, fitness apparel and MORE and FITNESS editor meet-and-greets.

The Health + Wellness Expo is also the location for last-minute entrant registration as well as race number, chip, and goody bag pickup. (Supplies of goody bags are limited and will be handed out on a first come, first served basis.)

135 W. 18th Street (6th & 7th Avenues)
New York City

Hours:
Friday, April 24, 12 p.m.-7 p.m.
Saturday, April 25, 11 a.m.-5 p.m.

The Expo is free and open to the public.

Old 03-22-2009, 07:00 PM   #2 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,930
good stuff....
Old 03-22-2009, 08:19 PM   #3 (permalink)
Hellooo Brooklyn

i will be in attendance
Old 03-23-2009, 12:59 AM   #4 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,045
I will be there......
Old 04-21-2009, 12:48 PM   #5 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,045
Hmmmm ..i might be busy.
Old 04-21-2009, 03:14 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 5,804
bump

Old 04-21-2009, 04:28 PM   #7 (permalink)
DSP

Credits: 1,125
thought I saw a similar ad for that posted on greenthumbfitness.com
Old 07-19-2009, 04:09 PM   #8 (permalink)
Ent

Credits: 627
thanks for the link