Old 03-14-2005, 02:52 PM   #46 (permalink)

Credits: 16,337
Originally Posted by puresexiness
Respect to you!!! That's a whole lotta working out!!!
Thanks i figure i betta get de most of it. since it's through my job, they takin' payments directly outta muh check. i wah get muh money's worth! plus, i like the classes, they're fun and the weather's getting warmer, i have to look cute in muh pum-pum shorts! LOL
Old 03-14-2005, 03:18 PM   #47 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 739
me geesh oh...ah on that 3 day diet thing...and well...it's working...i must say...although i miss some sugar in my life
Old 03-14-2005, 05:02 PM   #48 (permalink)
Home

Credits: 2,001
is it to late to sign up
Old 03-14-2005, 05:06 PM   #49 (permalink)

Credits: 145
I didn't have a chance to respond last week but I'm joining the weight loss/toning support group. I actually started with my food plan(atkins) last week and I took my measurements. Well this morning I weighed 4lbs lighter!!! I am very serious about losing this weight not only for DC carnival but I want my body to be leaner and more toned. I have been working out and I plan to start working out even harder. Ladies have a good week!!
Old 03-14-2005, 06:16 PM   #50 (permalink)

Credits: 598
Have a good workout week everybody. I am going to work out on my elliptical at home tonight. Night folks.
Old 03-14-2005, 08:32 PM   #51 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 633
I'm working out tonight. I'm either doing Walk the Pounds off or Power 90. Also, I went shopping for high protein food today. All I'm missing is multivitamins. Good luck everyone!
Old 03-14-2005, 08:38 PM   #52 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 633
Originally Posted by SexyJ
I didn't have a chance to respond last week but I'm joining the weight loss/toning support group. I actually started with my food plan(atkins) last week and I took my measurements. Well this morning I weighed 4lbs lighter!!! I am very serious about losing this weight not only for DC carnival but I want my body to be leaner and more toned. I have been working out and I plan to start working out even harder. Ladies have a good week!!
That's good. Are you eating Atkins brand food or just lots of meat?
Old 03-14-2005, 09:08 PM   #53 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 14,051
I think I will just go to every fete ah can find and wine away meh pounds.....
Old 03-14-2005, 09:18 PM   #54 (permalink)
Just In and Out

Credits: 172
I went to the gym in my school today and I went on the treadmill, the bike, that thing that is like a treadmill and bike, dont know what it is call. The lift thing that you pull down behind your back for the arms, the twisting thing that you use for the waist I guess, and you sit down on it, and the some other thing for you legs, and calves that you work out on. I will be going back tomorrow evening after I finish my job(s).

P.S. I want to join a real gym. Does anyone have any suggestions?
Old 03-14-2005, 09:55 PM   #55 (permalink)
Brown Sugar

Credits: 450
I started using slim in 6...Meh backside real hurting.. Well I'll see how this program works.
Old 03-15-2005, 12:20 AM   #56 (permalink)

Credits: 4,481
Originally Posted by Trinikiz

I LOVE THAT REGIMINE!!!
Old 03-15-2005, 12:35 AM   #57 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trinikiz
I think that may be the only program that interests me :p
Old 03-15-2005, 02:06 AM   #58 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Credits: 352
Originally Posted by SexyJ
You go girl!
Old 03-15-2005, 02:09 AM   #59 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Credits: 352
Well today I started The Mayo Clinic again.It's a quick way to lose weight.It's really affective NOW the only thing I have to do is actually work out while I've changed my eating habits.That's the hard part BUT hard work equals results.
Old 03-15-2005, 05:54 AM   #60 (permalink)

Credits: 5,898
I'm really happy and pound of you all, the great thing is that we are all here to support each other, remember is you got a problem please talk, don't fall down.

Since the weekend I have already lost three lbs.

This slim fast milkshake is really working for me, my stomach already feels less bloated and I feel good, not so weighed down and tired.

I'll do some working out to soca today.