Old 03-09-2005, 01:07 PM   #16 (permalink)

Originally Posted by youngdru
take me back baby.....i'll push you

Old 03-09-2005, 01:31 PM   #17 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 632
Well...I have a lot of weight to lose. I'm not a mampie but I need to drop some pounds and tone up. I was going to order slim in 6 but I already have Power 90 so I'll go with that. I was thinking that we could post inches lost, pounds lost etc every week. I mean we'll still check in everyday and motivate each other and make meaningful suggestions. We could officially start this Sunday, Monday...Any suggestions?
Old 03-09-2005, 02:34 PM   #18 (permalink)
meximadness

Credits: 644
i would like to lose about 20lbs. & mostly want to tone my stomach, arms & butt...
for now, i only have 2 days to do cardio but i'd like to get into a routine of stretching & toning at home.
any ideas that actually work?
Old 03-09-2005, 05:20 PM   #19 (permalink)
Brown Sugar

Credits: 450
Sounds cool by me.. I need to loose 10lbs anyway.
Old 03-09-2005, 05:27 PM   #20 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,838
i need to lose about 15 lbs.....b4 the summer hits...and this is all on my upper half....arms, especially abs, and tone up my back.....any suggestions?
.........and i've been told that my face is too fat
Old 03-09-2005, 05:30 PM   #21 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

what kinda diet works for allyuh??
Old 03-09-2005, 05:46 PM   #22 (permalink)
Brown Sugar

Credits: 450
Originally Posted by Libralove83
what kinda diet works for allyuh??
Diets don't work for me atal..The only thing works for me is exercise and practicing healthy eating!
Old 03-09-2005, 05:49 PM   #23 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by peachy
Diets don't work for me atal..The only thing works for me is exercise and practicing healthy eating!
i don't even know much about dieting, but what i'm doing now is just eating less of the crap that i normally eat...and hoping to lose weight ..and as for exercise i walk alot, but that's about it......I NEED HELP!!!
Old 03-09-2005, 10:39 PM   #24 (permalink)

Credits: 596
Originally Posted by peachy
That is what works for me as well. I worked out today.
Old 03-09-2005, 10:43 PM   #25 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 5,417
Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY
ME, ME, ME!!!

I've got four months till crop over so we better get cracking
you and me both. i wanna be in it. i have a long way to go.
Old 03-09-2005, 10:47 PM   #26 (permalink)

Credits: 8,549
Originally Posted by Nisha7
you and me both. i wanna be in it. i have a long way to go.

no u don't
Old 03-09-2005, 11:13 PM   #27 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 5,417
Originally Posted by pebblesjt
no u don't
girl yes i do....come cropover i will be good though. i jwanna to be some overall reduction and toning.
Old 03-09-2005, 11:40 PM   #28 (permalink)
vinciehotgal22

Originally Posted by sk gyal
Who here wants to lose weight? Who is interested in an imix support group?

*raises hand* Me!!!
Meeeeeeeeeeeee
Old 03-10-2005, 02:38 PM   #29 (permalink)

Credits: 304

*raises hand* Me!!!

I need help.
Old 03-10-2005, 03:09 PM   #30 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 23,918

*raises hand* Me!!!
Me!!! I would like to lose 10 lbs.

I joined the gym 2 wks ago...