Old 03-08-2005, 04:49 PM   #1 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 631
Mind, Body n' Soul: Imix In Vogue Gettin' In 2 Shape

Who here wants to lose weight? Who is interested in an imix support group?

*raises hand* Me!!!
Old 03-08-2005, 07:09 PM   #2 (permalink)
Dis Girl is POISON!

Credits: 344
Find I Losin More Weight Than I Want N Not In My Belly Area.... It Ain That Big But Its A Gut That I Need To Lose!

Help!!! I Need A Trainer But I Dunno When I Have Time...

Bad Thing Is I Work In My School's Gym..
Old 03-08-2005, 09:19 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 147
Originally Posted by sk gyal

*raises hand* Me!!!
meeeeee
Old 03-08-2005, 09:39 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 593
Originally Posted by SweetPea
Find I Losin More Weight Than I Want N Not In My Belly Area.... It Ain That Big But Its A Gut That I Need To Lose!

Have you considered Pilates? My friend did it and it really tightened her tummy.
Old 03-08-2005, 09:44 PM   #5 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Credits: 181
Originally Posted by Thickting
meeeeee
prolly if u lose weight ......you will no longer be thickthing...

you will now be known as regular size thing.
Old 03-08-2005, 11:26 PM   #6 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Originally Posted by youngdru

Old 03-08-2005, 11:27 PM   #7 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Originally Posted by SweetPea

Old 03-08-2005, 11:40 PM   #8 (permalink)
Just In and Out

Credits: 171

*raises hand* Me!!!
That would be a good idea, I am down.
Old 03-09-2005, 08:17 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 147
Originally Posted by youngdru

oh gosh a lil 10-15 lbs won't hurt.. just adding more curves
Old 03-09-2005, 08:59 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 5,895

*raises hand* Me!!!

ME, ME, ME!!!

I've got four months till crop over so we better get cracking
Old 03-09-2005, 09:00 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 14,216
Originally Posted by Thickting
oh gosh a lil 10-15 lbs won't hurt.. just adding more curves
same ting i tink
Old 03-09-2005, 09:16 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by zenzele1
Have you considered Pilates? My friend did it and it really tightened her tummy.

i went and got a yogalates workout DVD and it does work, I love my yoga.But i get bored.I need someone to push me.HEEEEELLLLLLPPPPP
Old 03-09-2005, 10:13 AM   #13 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Credits: 181
Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
i went and got a yogalates workout DVD and it does work, I love my yoga.But i get bored.I need someone to push me.HEEEEELLLLLLPPPPP
take me back baby.....i'll push you
Old 03-09-2005, 10:41 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 123
I am game I will support and join as well....A little 10 to 15lbs wouldn't hurt me either :)
Old 03-09-2005, 10:50 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 593
Originally Posted by candy69
I am game I will support and join as well....A little 10 to 15lbs wouldn't hurt me either :)
We did this last year and it really worked. I lost about 10lbs and I think Rupeegyrl and Xtasyreds lost weight as well before Crop Over.

We gotta get ready for the costumes ladies. I want to lose between 12-17lbs. That would put me at exactly my BMI. I worked out on Monday and plan to work out tonight. I want to just do 3 days a week of aerobic activity. Also, ladies it is important to weight train. It has so many benefits.