UNBREAKABLE
Credits: 26,068
I don't want to be fat anymore
awwe my back hurts...
__________________ Made In Vincy ~As humans we are equal but when it comes to standards and morals and ethics, they set us apart~ Adidja me love yo, cake soap and all..."all of ah sudden me fall in love wid u" |
Credits: 75,767
__________________ "What kind of mirror image do you have of yourself?" "TAWK YUH TAWK, DOAN BODDER ME. TAWK DOAN BUY GROCERIES." |
UNBREAKABLE
__________________ Made In Vincy ~As humans we are equal but when it comes to standards and morals and ethics, they set us apart~ Adidja me love yo, cake soap and all..."all of ah sudden me fall in love wid u" |
drink water and walk 2 miles, twice a week...takes it off gradually.
__________________ "What kind of mirror image do you have of yourself?" "TAWK YUH TAWK, DOAN BODDER ME. TAWK DOAN BUY GROCERIES." |
UNBREAKABLE
LOL...thank u...but i know the whole science behind weight loss..i am a food lover...well me greedy..lol, i lost quit a bit last yr...it just so hard...i have a wedding in August so me haffo look trim
Eat small potions and you will enjoy the meal. __________________ "What kind of mirror image do you have of yourself?" "TAWK YUH TAWK, DOAN BODDER ME. TAWK DOAN BUY GROCERIES." |
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||
UNBREAKABLE
hahah yeeeees, darlin dev...
Credits: 1,062,690
maybe that's your genetic makeup.. you know the drill.. portion control, exercise..
__________________ Never waste your time trying to explain who you are to people who are committed to misunderstanding you. Velvet Glove. Iron Fist mi style still sharp .....u a A-Minor and dem a B-Flat |
UNBREAKABLE
Yes LR...i gain weight if i look at food...plus i am short...just 5 3'....i put myself in caca i designed my sis in laws bridesmaids dresses and i am one...lord if u see it...mid section haffo be right.
There is no excuse really...i did it before...persistence persistence persistence __________________ Made In Vincy ~As humans we are equal but when it comes to standards and morals and ethics, they set us apart~ Adidja me love yo, cake soap and all..."all of ah sudden me fall in love wid u" |
UNBREAKABLE
So ppl does say...but my back, knees and ankles beg to differ
Searching For Answers
Credits: 16,654
Ayyyyyyee girl
where you been hun?? School and exams heatin up for you? __________________ the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers. Carl G. Jung |
hmmmmm. You made me think sexi things... __________________ "What kind of mirror image do you have of yourself?" "TAWK YUH TAWK, DOAN BODDER ME. TAWK DOAN BUY GROCERIES." |
Credits: 1,062,690
yea girl.. just tone up.. and u should be fine.
__________________ Never waste your time trying to explain who you are to people who are committed to misunderstanding you. Velvet Glove. Iron Fist mi style still sharp .....u a A-Minor and dem a B-Flat |