Old 09-18-2009, 09:45 PM   #1 (permalink)
10-75 the box K

Credits: 6,054
ABS workouts

post your favorite ab workout here. gettin bored need some ideas...
Old 09-20-2009, 12:34 PM   #2 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 42,948
This would be interesting..If I can find the image of the machine I use in the gym I will post it..
Old 10-04-2009, 05:13 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 24,375
Squats, Plank, Side Plank,
Old 10-15-2009, 08:40 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 88,100
Originally Posted by POSA View Post
post your favorite ab workout here. gettin bored need some ideas...

There is no such thing as a "favorite" ab workout...
I hate them all...
Old 10-15-2009, 08:10 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 19,801

Originally Posted by Bacchus View Post
There is no such thing as a "favorite" ab workout...
I hate them all...
so that's why u just paint your on eh? lol

Ok frig what's yuh favorite..which ones do u do?
Old 10-19-2009, 05:41 PM   #6 (permalink)
Amaru

Credits: 472
Hmm I have so many favorites.

But first things first.....I have to tell everybody that abs are made in the kitchen, not in the gym

Meaning, you can do all the crunches you want but if you have a layer of fat over your abs, you will not be able to see them even though you are training them.

The layer of fat must be removed first.

Amaru's favorites:

Bicycles
Weighted crunches
Toe touches
Double crunches
"L-Shaped" Chin ups (love these)
Ab wheel
Leg raises

So many more I can't remember the names for right now.
Old 11-06-2009, 12:28 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 235
Most ppl will actually have visible abs without doind any ab workouts jus by getting their body fat low enough,honestly and compound exercises such as sqauts and deadlift do work your abs