Old 08-23-2010, 08:08 PM   #16 (permalink)
Peace Love n Pretty Tings

Credits: 234,821
and oh, what is te adobe CS5 about?

"Twats you people be" - Chinks

"Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer."

Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett

"The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb

Old 08-23-2010, 11:08 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 1,062,818
it is for me.. .. adobe cs5 costs 3K dollars.. adobe creative suite 5 is a list of graphic design software.. flash, dreamweaver, illustrator, photoshop, that allows you to manipulate and create graphics..

Old 08-24-2010, 12:21 AM   #18 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Credits: 246,943
Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
it is for me.. .. adobe cs5 costs 3K dollars.. adobe creative suite 5 is a list of graphic design software.. flash, dreamweaver, illustrator, photoshop, that allows you to manipulate and create graphics..
You does use tha?
Old 08-24-2010, 12:25 AM   #19 (permalink)
IMIX H.N.I.C

Credits: 34,458
Quicken, easiest one to use
Old 08-24-2010, 07:32 PM   #20 (permalink)
Registered Abuser

Credits: 615,571
i imagine there are tons of vids on youtube reviewing all these programs. whenever i'm interested in software or equipment i see what ppl have to say about it on youtube 1st. and look at walkthroughs.
Old 08-25-2010, 04:38 PM   #21 (permalink)

Originally Posted by swallow View Post
You does use tha?
yes..

Originally Posted by Spranga View Post
i imagine there are tons of vids on youtube reviewing all these programs. whenever i'm interested in software or equipment i see what ppl have to say about it on youtube 1st. and look at walkthroughs.

true eh.. but i beginning to have a special hate in my heart for youtube. where everybody wanna be a journalist.. lol..

i just tried Mint.. adn so far I'm really liking it.. i like the interface and how it works..

Old 04-06-2012, 08:28 AM   #22 (permalink)

update: still using mint.. like the goal feature, the interface works well.. plus there are reminders.. nice..

Old 05-15-2012, 10:35 AM   #23 (permalink)
Habitual Enabler

Credits: 105,890
Since Jan I've been using Mint. So far it has helped curb my ridiculous spending

Disclaimer:
Many of you can't keep Jamaica outa yuh mouth. Its ok, we understand you can't help it. Envy is a helluva thing. But let it be known. If you've never been to mi yawd your comments about mi yawd shall hereby be stricken as nuttin but verbal defecation. Walk good.

Yes I am a superhero. Sarcasm is my superpower.

Old 07-15-2012, 06:02 PM   #24 (permalink)
Get your passport & come!

Credits: 195,330
Originally Posted by Stagga_Dagga View Post
Since Jan I've been using Mint. So far it has helped curb my ridiculous spending
Hm. I was wary of it when I first saw it as far as having all my financial info in one place controlled by some third party...but it sounds like you are having great results!

Who has eyes to see, let them see...

Old 08-24-2012, 09:25 AM   #25 (permalink)
SweetonStrum

Credits: 667,862
i just signed up for mint yesterday. seems cool so far. i think it'll help me out a lot. the "clothing" spends need to be curbed. greatly.
Old 08-31-2012, 09:49 AM   #26 (permalink)

yea i like mint .. it works for me.. plus this lil reminders really do say .. hey you spending more than yous hould on X....