islandmix.com register | Connect with Facebook islandmix rss feed | Contact Us | Static Radio Live
Old 03-01-2011, 08:00 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 70,705
A Movie For the Masses

But probably wont be watched by the masses.

Last edited by Oneshot; 08-22-2011 at 02:01 PM..
Old 03-01-2011, 12:08 PM   #2 (permalink)
Peace Love n Pretty Tings

Credits: 107,417
this looks like its just part of film festival, correct? Is there any way to see it outside those metropolis'?

"Twats you people be" - Chinks

"Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer."

Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett

"The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb

Old 03-05-2011, 05:56 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ladybug View Post
this looks like its just part of film festival, correct? Is there any way to see it outside those metropolis'?
it's out on general distribution check out your local.

i might go check it out this weekend
Old 03-05-2011, 07:35 PM   #4 (permalink)

ah sweet. I just did a search and it is playing at one theatre on the other side of my city. I think its worth the drive! lol

Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett

"The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb

Old 04-19-2011, 02:00 AM   #5 (permalink)

anyone caught this
Old 08-21-2011, 11:10 PM   #6 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Credits: 207,361
This a chupid post what movie
Old 08-22-2011, 12:38 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 555,288
pic not showing anymore.... reup please

Old 08-22-2011, 02:01 PM   #8 (permalink)

thx done. added the trailer instead
Old 08-22-2011, 03:39 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 555,288
ah ok going to the website now

Old 09-10-2011, 12:13 AM   #10 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 56,473

Thanks Oneshot,

Just picked it up on Amazon....will let you know how it is, also, i bought

Enron: The Smartest Guys in the Room
Old 09-10-2011, 08:06 PM   #11 (permalink)

looks like it is on youtube now.

Old 09-14-2011, 01:58 PM   #12 (permalink)
Night lover

Credits: 42,945
will check it out later

"Stress is part of life, you must embrace it "

"A man who stands for nothing will fall for anything"
-Malcolm X

Old 10-01-2011, 01:58 AM   #13 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

After watching this movie....it confirmed everything that i stated...Pres Obama couldn't change one damn thing on Wall St, no reform, what a joke....SMH.
Old 10-02-2011, 06:09 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by socapineman View Post
After watching this movie....it confirmed everything that i stated...Pres Obama couldn't change one damn thing on Wall St, no reform, what a joke....SMH.
couldnt or wouldnt??

i am leaning towards the latter look at who he hired for his advisors
Old 10-02-2011, 08:45 PM   #15 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Originally Posted by Oneshot View Post
couldnt or wouldnt??

i am leaning towards the latter look at who he hired for his advisors
Yep, thanks for the correction....so far : wouldn't.