Old 06-15-2009, 04:43 PM   #1 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,449
How bad is your debt

and what are you doing to get out of it and secure a better financial future?
Old 06-15-2009, 04:52 PM   #2 (permalink)
sexynorass

Credits: 5,975
gyul rell friggin bad, right now I am working 24/7 and just paying them off 1 by 1. that's the only reason I went active Army b/c of my debt.
Old 06-15-2009, 05:18 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 160,032
no big debt .... yet!

Old 06-15-2009, 05:23 PM   #4 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,449
me either. made some silly financial decisions in college, but that has all been taken care of.
Old 06-15-2009, 05:57 PM   #5 (permalink)
sexynorass

Credits: 5,975
yeah allyuh keep it so b/c it aint no joke, i give myself abt 2 more yrs to be good
Old 06-19-2009, 03:19 AM   #6 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,063
i maxed out a card and didn't wanna give em shit back. now that my credit went down i'm paying it of and lockin off he mudda c... when its done
Old 06-23-2009, 03:31 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 24,237
I try to keep my debt below my investments.
My investments suffered a good blow last 2 yrs.
But it's recovering.
Old 07-02-2009, 04:10 AM   #8 (permalink)
coeur

Credits: 7,797
CREDITBOARDS.COM - Home
Old 07-02-2009, 04:12 AM   #9 (permalink)
coeur

Credits: 7,797
Make Love, Not Debt - A relationship finance blog
Old 07-14-2009, 03:36 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 234
Will be good once the cards are paid off...then...i cut up cards and leave two
Old 09-03-2009, 04:19 PM   #11 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Credits: 3,785
im in my second yr of law school.....nough said.....smh
Old 09-03-2009, 05:23 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 14,194
Originally Posted by Hotgirl11226 View Post
im in my second yr of law school.....nough said.....smh
ah yess.

*add hotgirl238097928 to list of sharkie's probono lawyers*

i have about 15-20k in school debt. satisfactory seeing as my school is 30k a yr.
2k (if so much) in car loan...about 8 months ahead of schedule, that's cool.
couple hundo in credit card debt. but drunk or sober that balance is paid OFF every month! last month was tough though....
Old 09-05-2009, 01:45 AM   #13 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Credits: 3,785
Originally Posted by sharkie View Post
ah yess.

*add hotgirl238097928 to list of sharkie's probono lawyers*

i have about 15-20k in school debt. satisfactory seeing as my school is 30k a yr.
2k (if so much) in car loan...about 8 months ahead of schedule, that's cool.
couple hundo in credit card debt. but drunk or sober that balance is paid OFF every month! last month was tough though....
lol....30 grand for undergrad is highway robbery. cuny all the way
Old 09-10-2009, 11:40 PM   #14 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,909
made some silly financial decisions in my freshman yr. tryin to pay them off now. but it's no crazy amount so it can be handled all at once once i have a steady income.

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 09-15-2009, 06:23 PM   #15 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,785
BAD All because of student loans