Credits: 5,020
Quadeloupe Festival 17-22 Nov NYC
"Self-Realization is the knowing in all parts of body, mind, and soul that you are now in possession of the kingdom of God; that you do not have to pray that it come to you; that God’s omnipresence is your omnipresence; and that all that you need to do is improve your knowing.” |
So ya I put in in anodda section but not enough thru traffic does goes dere so I trying here.
"Self-Realization is the knowing in all parts of body, mind, and soul that you are now in possession of the kingdom of God; that you do not have to pray that it come to you; that God’s omnipresence is your omnipresence; and that all that you need to do is improve your knowing.” |
Female Imixer!!!
Credits: 35,906
Looking like a real nice festival.
Got Kompa?
Credits: 16,477
Whaaaaat they got Luc Leandry??? I may need to make it to this. Jocelyne Labylle is my chick too. Eventhough I've seen her nuff times in Haiti. They needed to have booked Admiral T too. It's ok though I see the venue is SOB's so i may go.
Mesi for the post
Credits: 639
das upsetting me. so much ting goin on di whole week and i goin to st lucia di same week. stupes
Annou fe lanmou - nou pa ka fe ladje ![]() Vini vini vini tout moun! Let's sing! In di day its so bright, at night di stars glow Nou ka vini la pou pa gade roro! Whinin on she bumpa she want my lolo Nou ka vini la pou pa gade roro! She turn into me and she grab it juss so Nou ka vini la pou pa gade roro! We in di corna so no one have to know Nou ka vini la pou pa gade roro! I feelin fache me i pa kopwann no! Nou ka vini la pou pa gade roro! |
tickets done buy for sunday night ... I doh missing dat
Credits: 639
u lucky gasa
Annou fe lanmou - nou pa ka fe ladje ![]() Vini vini vini tout moun! Let's sing! In di day its so bright, at night di stars glow Nou ka vini la pou pa gade roro! Whinin on she bumpa she want my lolo Nou ka vini la pou pa gade roro! She turn into me and she grab it juss so Nou ka vini la pou pa gade roro! We in di corna so no one have to know Nou ka vini la pou pa gade roro! I feelin fache me i pa kopwann no! Nou ka vini la pou pa gade roro! |
you escaping de fridge an u calling me lucky .... I'll glady exchange with you let's put it in writing!

Mesi for the post