Old 05-28-2009, 11:26 PM   #1 (permalink)
Got Kompa?

Credits: 15,634
Thumbs up Lindcey - Comme Une Envie (Zouk 09) + Video

Off the new Passion Zouk cd. Great song, I can see it becoming a big hit.

Comme une envie - Lindcey

Le clip de LINDCEY arrive prochainement voici de quoi vous mettre en appétit. Lindcey "Comme une envie" Le Teaser Par Apocalypse Prod tourné à l'île de la réunion, sorti sur la compile Passion Zouk 2009 chez Wagram Music, compositeur Kairos

ran it through a quick translator for the English speakers

The pop video of LINDCEY arrives here is shortly of what to put you in appetite. Lindcey " As a desire " Teaser Par Revelation Prod was turned in the island of meeting, was taken out on compiles it Passion Zouk on 2009 to Wagram Music, compositor Kairos
Old 06-01-2009, 02:29 AM   #2 (permalink)
100 % Haitian-0 % Yankee

Location: Brooklyn.Flatbush –Kings county Borough (home to the largest Islanders,west-Indian, Caribbean community living aboard from home)state of statue of liberty
Credits: 5,292
nice

(R.I.P Grandpa-your memories will always be here with me !!!!).

I'm Chillin in New Orleans,Louisiana with Beyonce' and Lil Wayne and lil' Fizz (b2k),Fleur-de-lis (imix creole,homegirl) .Drinking some Hand-Grenade (Liquor Drink), near The Bayou.
Old 06-06-2009, 11:35 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,780
Originally Posted by tikreyol View Post
Off the new Passion Zouk cd. Great song, I can see it becoming a big hit.

Comme une envie - Lindcey

Le clip de LINDCEY arrive prochainement voici de quoi vous mettre en appétit. Lindcey "Comme une envie" Le Teaser Par Apocalypse Prod tourné à l'île de la réunion, sorti sur la compile Passion Zouk 2009 chez Wagram Music, compositeur Kairos

ran it through a quick translator for the English speakers

The pop video of LINDCEY arrives here is shortly of what to put you in appetite. Lindcey " As a desire " Teaser Par Revelation Prod was turned in the island of meeting, was taken out on compiles it Passion Zouk on 2009 to Wagram Music, compositor Kairos
lol I liked the translation of Ile de la Réunion into Island of...Meeting lol
Old 06-07-2009, 01:09 AM   #4 (permalink)
Got Kompa?

lol I didn't even notice that. That's what happens when you run things through a translator.
Old 06-17-2009, 06:36 PM   #5 (permalink)
Got Kompa?

The final product

Old 07-01-2009, 03:51 PM   #6 (permalink)
yuh zeet, yuh zeet

Credits: 69,117
nice

BK's chune of de week- www.youtube.com/watch?v=jeFWqwacOUg&

alliancefilife.com