Old 08-25-2009, 12:57 PM   #16 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 9,246
ah lookin fuh ah job in NYC
Old 08-25-2009, 01:09 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 56,869
Wow, small world. I was Flik's recruiter for 4 years, I was there when they went under the Compass umbrella and then we had to deal w/ those slow talking ppl in Charlotte every day
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 08-25-2009, 02:01 PM   #18 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,084
Originally Posted by sweetestrini View Post
ah lookin fuh ah job in NYC
Good luck girl. What positions are you interested in?
Old 08-25-2009, 02:02 PM   #19 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,084
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Wow, small world. I was Flik's recruiter for 4 years, I was there when they went under the Compass umbrella and then we had to deal w/ those slow talking ppl in Charlotte every day
WOW! Small world for real lol...girl I hated calling into Charlotte and every issue we had we had to call into Charlotte eh...great company though. Too bad I'm no longer with them lol.
Old 08-25-2009, 02:22 PM   #20 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 9,246
Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone View Post
Good luck girl. What positions are you interested in?
well to b honest, i not lookin for a career, just one or two jobs while i take a yr out from studying. so anything frm secretarial to bartending to retail, i dnt really mind
i went on the link you posted and saw a couple admin/reception that i'm thinking to apply for online. seein as im a British citizen, im still tryin to figure out which of the 10million work permits/visas i need tho
do i apply for it or do i get the job and then the employer applies for it??