Old 08-21-2008, 09:09 AM   #1 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

Job Opportunities.....

Feel free to post job opportunities for individuals who are seeking employment.

(Mods can you please make this a sticky?)

Since I'm in hospitality I'll post hospitality related jobs. Right now my company has a lot of openings in the DC area because they recently took over the House of Representatives, so anyone who may be interested please apply. You can also send me a message if you're interested and I'll forward your information to the necessary parties.

As much as I complain about my job, I love it and the company is great! The benefits and opportunities are limitless.

Here's the link for open positions.
Compass Group Careers | Foodservice jobs | Careers in Foodservice
Old 08-21-2008, 05:46 PM   #2 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

oh you work for compass group? I thought it was restaurant associates.... Anyways I met a couple people from that company in March at a conference in North Carolina
Old 08-21-2008, 06:25 PM   #3 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

Originally Posted by Nica View Post
oh you work for compass group? I thought it was restaurant associates.... Anyways I met a couple people from that company in March at a conference in North Carolina
Yeah gyul, Restuarant Associates is under Compass Group. Compass is like the parent company and we're under it, RA, Flik, Eurest, Wolfgang Puck etc. The corporate office (Compass) is in NC. How was it?
Old 08-21-2008, 08:14 PM   #4 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

it was pretty cool. I spoke to 2 people, I can't remember the man's name but I have his card somewhere.
Old 08-21-2008, 10:59 PM   #5 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

Originally Posted by Nica View Post
it was pretty cool. I spoke to 2 people, I can't remember the man's name but I have his card somewhere.
Not Rick Post right? cuz if it was yuh talk to hospitality royalty dey oui lol....
Old 08-21-2008, 11:10 PM   #6 (permalink)

i need somebody to come and wash mih clothes and dem and to also make my bed 4x a weeK (i sleep in other days)

please inquire within.
Old 08-21-2008, 11:19 PM   #7 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

Originally Posted by sharkie View Post
i need somebody to come and wash mih clothes and dem and to also make my bed 4x a weeK (i sleep in other days)

please inquire within.
How much u payin?
Old 08-21-2008, 11:29 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone View Post
How much u payin?
2 slice a toast.

half spoon of jelly [every other day]
Old 08-21-2008, 11:36 PM   #9 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

2 slice a toast.

half spoon of jelly [every other day]
how yuh cheap so...yuh aint even offer meh water to wash down de dry ass toast....buh what de jail lol
Old 08-21-2008, 11:38 PM   #10 (permalink)

how yuh cheap so...yuh aint even offer meh water to wash down de dry ass toast....buh what de jail lol
there's a hose in the back or a pipe in de bathroom.....cyah say ah din give yuh options
Old 08-22-2008, 01:07 AM   #11 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Not Rick Post right? cuz if it was yuh talk to hospitality royalty dey oui lol....
nah I don't think that was his name
Old 08-22-2008, 08:59 AM   #12 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

there's a hose in the back or a pipe in de bathroom.....cyah say ah din give yuh options
lawd gyul I doh ever wanna become yuh enemy nah lol