Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 08-13-2009, 04:37 PM   #1 (permalink)
Here to help
 
graficman's Avatar
graficman is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: In a top vacation destination
Posts: 895
Credits: 4,641
Thumbs up The Hyatt InTrinidad. . .

just in case some of you are willing to relocate. .

(and you can have ya carnivale right deh too! )

Browse Hyatt Jobs in Trinidad and Tobago

Onward!!
  Reply With Quote  
Old 08-13-2009, 04:41 PM   #2 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi
 
Jinjer's Avatar
Jinjer is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Nohpetsville
Posts: 10,423
Credits: 3,598
nice place....had breakfast there a few times

Their French Toast is to die for!!!
  Reply With Quote  
Old 08-13-2009, 04:47 PM   #3 (permalink)
Here to help
 
graficman's Avatar
graficman is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: In a top vacation destination
Posts: 895
Credits: 4,641
Nice but I wonder what the salary is like for a "Director" position. .
  Reply With Quote  
Old 08-15-2009, 08:36 PM   #4 (permalink)
Above and Beyond
 
Lieutenant's Avatar
Lieutenant is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Dong by de shop
Posts: 8,100
Credits: 42,482
Funny I know where the place is..but never really stay dey..
__________________
: Music is my passion : http://www.imeem.com/airmanpromo
  Reply With Quote  
Old 08-19-2009, 01:29 PM   #5 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)
 
**Vincy-Soca-Diva**'s Avatar
**Vincy-Soca-Diva** is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Recession Capital
Posts: 18,058
Credits: 60,813
Originally Posted by graficman View Post
Nice but I wonder what the salary is like for a "Director" position. .
I was the same thing.
  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools