Old 12-16-2008, 12:48 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,190
Hospital jobs

Any one work in any hospitals
How do you like it
Do YOU GET A GOOD BIT OF TIME OFF
Old 12-16-2008, 12:52 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,643
What kind of licence do you have ?
Old 12-16-2008, 12:53 PM   #3 (permalink)

I dont have any but am looking to find a job in any one am doing a class now
Old 12-16-2008, 12:55 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 790
I work @ downstate and it is ok have had no problems I like the enviornment.
Old 12-16-2008, 12:55 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 4,643
What are you studying now
Old 12-16-2008, 01:06 PM   #6 (permalink)

ok let me fix my last statement Iam doing mgm but wont to switch to a nursing r an rn field
Old 12-19-2008, 09:36 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,119
im looking to get in to a hospital myself. seeing as thats my field and im in school for ultrasound so if allyuh know something let me know. thanks
Old 12-20-2008, 12:45 AM   #8 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Credits: 353
Originally Posted by trample-madchild View Post
What dept do you work in?
Old 12-20-2008, 12:57 AM   #9 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 18,486
Originally Posted by theunknownone View Post
Any one work in any hospitals
How do you like it
Do YOU GET A GOOD BIT OF TIME OFF
depends on the department you work in....
Old 12-21-2008, 10:27 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,469
i work for a Childrens Hosptial in Boston. i am a patient service associate in the Cardiac ICU. I love my job. It's the most fullfilling position I held thus far.
Old 12-23-2008, 11:25 AM   #11 (permalink)
where i don't want to be

Credits: 1,042
Originally Posted by lovely1 View Post
i work for a Childrens Hosptial in Boston. i am a patient service associate in the Cardiac ICU. I love my job. It's the most fullfilling position I held thus far.
but wait can u help me get a job please
Old 12-26-2008, 03:24 PM   #12 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Credits: 3,048
I love downstate. My aunt is a nurse there and my doctor is there. I'm hoping to find a job there once i i fanished my degree this summer. Occupational therapy.

Originally Posted by trample-madchild View Post
Old 12-28-2008, 12:43 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,119
I would love to work for dowstate in peds ultrasound
Old 12-29-2008, 10:53 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 790
I work on the school side am an audio visual tech but I do somethings in the hospital sometimes.