Old 11-25-2009, 01:19 PM   #1 (permalink)
candy girl

Credits: 5,428
Boston

n e one in the boston mass area???
Old 11-30-2009, 10:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
Gladiator

we have a few, I would direct them here now..
Old 12-01-2009, 01:35 AM   #3 (permalink)
UNBREAKABLE

Credits: 26,066
yess miss prissy wuts up??

Made In Vincy
~As humans we are equal but when it comes to standards and morals and ethics, they set us apart~
Adidja me love yo, cake soap and all..."all of ah sudden me fall in love wid u"

Old 12-01-2009, 11:19 AM   #4 (permalink)
Registered Abuser

Credits: 615,528

Originally Posted by Lieutenant View Post
we have a few, I would direct them here now..
I've never lived in Mass a day in my life and I hate Boston. Don't let the "Mr. Bean" fool yuh.
Old 12-09-2009, 01:26 AM   #5 (permalink)
candy girl

[/B] i just moved back out here and its been awhile, is there any hot clubs out here in the boston area?
Old 12-11-2009, 03:58 AM   #6 (permalink)
Bamcee Connoisseur

Credits: 11,786
Ahahahahah....ohhohoho...hehe heee..
Oh wait
Thats not funny.

"It's very important that you enjoy your hobbies. Your hobbies are your outlet for your soul. It is only until you enjoy your time on earth, that you are pleasing God."
-Mikey

Trini to de Bone, Haitian for the Cause!

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 12-15-2009, 10:23 AM   #7 (permalink)
Mz No Behavior

Credits: 678
Hot clubs?? No. But random nice parties?? Yes.
Make sure and come out to Drink and Be Merry on Dec. 24th @ Levi's Rest. Guranteed to be a nice event. Link me for more info.
Old 12-18-2009, 01:36 AM   #8 (permalink)
Gladiator

Weys! yuh no ah never lime in Boston :
Old 12-25-2009, 01:58 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 104,326
boston sucks when it comes to parties.
Old 01-04-2010, 01:15 AM   #10 (permalink)
candy girl

I guess they got basement parties like in new york,....I heard of one called flex>>