Old 09-22-2008, 03:49 PM   #1 (permalink)
deploying Dec.3!!

Credits: 28,414
Anyone else with Immigration/border patrol/dept.homeland security??

if yuh are, post yuh dept and district
Old 09-22-2008, 09:44 PM   #2 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 23,888
Traitor!!!!!

JK

Nah but I am strongly thinking about practicing immigration law...
Old 09-22-2008, 10:49 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 153,606
Originally Posted by dollbabi View Post
Traitor!!!!!

JK

Defend we ppl dem.

From the rulin class MOTHER ################AZZZZ
Old 09-23-2008, 07:46 AM   #4 (permalink)
deploying Dec.3!!

Originally Posted by dollbabi View Post
Traitor!!!!!

JK

lemme tell yuh sumthin nuh...deh job does at times get a lil stressful becuh i,za ICE(immigration custome enforcement)officer, and i'z given an order sheet, jus like anyother law enforcement job, its mus do, and at times it does where heavy on meh mind when i does need to arrest individuals, of any country... buh if yuh cuh put yuh emotions aside, and be a professional, its deh best paying, best benefit, most secure job i have ever had... i mek 22$hr, alluh ovatime i want, every last benefit you can tink of, and best of all, deh job gives yuh your independence... imma be 22 dis october, and i already does have me own mortgage... im glad yuh is interested and if yuh have any questions, gwan an ask
Old 10-06-2008, 01:05 PM   #5 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 14,032
Originally Posted by sagga bwoy305mia View Post
lemme tell yuh sumthin nuh...deh job does at times get a lil stressful becuh i,za ICE(immigration custome enforcement)officer, and i'z given an order sheet, jus like anyother law enforcement job, its mus do, and at times it does where heavy on meh mind when i does need to arrest individuals, of any country... buh if yuh cuh put yuh emotions aside, and be a professional, its deh best paying, best benefit, most secure job i have ever had... i mek 22, alluh ovatime i want, every last benefit you can tink of, and best of all, deh job gives yuh your independence... imma be 22 dis october, and i already does have me own mortgage... im glad yuh is interested and if yuh have any questions, gwan an ask
I was interested in working for ICE but I need to make over 85k ........i cant take a dreastic pay cut....but I have applied for some positions there....dem damn KSA's does be kick my but....but I did them....
Old 10-06-2008, 02:20 PM   #6 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,814
I was interested working for ICE but the lady ask me can you shoot someone on the spot without hesitating. I took too long to answer and she was like this might not be the job for you. I still think about it from time to time, but I am a softee .
Old 10-06-2008, 02:21 PM   #7 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,814
lemme tell yuh sumthin nuh...deh job does at times get a lil stressful becuh i,za ICE(immigration custome enforcement)officer, and i'z given an order sheet, jus like anyother law enforcement job, its mus do, and at times it does where heavy on meh mind when i does need to arrest individuals, of any country... buh if yuh cuh put yuh emotions aside, and be a professional, its deh best paying, best benefit, most secure job i have ever had... i mek 22, alluh ovatime i want, every last benefit you can tink of, and best of all, deh job gives yuh your independence... imma be 22 dis october, and i already does have me own mortgage... im glad yuh is interested and if yuh have any questions, gwan an ask
Nice, I wish I were you. So tell me what positions they hiring for.... I haven't been on the site in about 4 years.
Old 07-20-2009, 01:13 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 787
I'm testing for ICE next week.
Old 07-20-2009, 01:15 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 787
lemme tell yuh sumthin nuh...deh job does at times get a lil stressful becuh i,za ICE(immigration custome enforcement)officer, and i'z given an order sheet, jus like anyother law enforcement job, its mus do, and at times it does where heavy on meh mind when i does need to arrest individuals, of any country... buh if yuh cuh put yuh emotions aside, and be a professional, its deh best paying, best benefit, most secure job i have ever had... i mek 22$hr, alluh ovatime i want, every last benefit you can tink of, and best of all, deh job gives yuh your independence... imma be 22 dis october, and i already does have me own mortgage... im glad yuh is interested and if yuh have any questions, gwan an ask
Are you ICE 1811 or an IEA Agent?
Old 07-20-2009, 01:37 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 9,039
Originally Posted by Kiz View Post
I was interested in working for ICE but I need to make over 85k ........i cant take a dreastic pay cut....but I have applied for some positions there....dem damn KSA's does be kick my but....but I did them....
With overtime you will make well over 85k, and after 5 years his pay increases and he can relocate to anyplace he wants if their is an opening; but it's an excellent job. However i'm more on the humanitarian side and never liked Enforcement positions.
Old 08-27-2009, 02:11 AM   #11 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,130
how much trinis yuh send home?
Old 09-14-2009, 03:20 PM   #12 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 42,485
Originally Posted by Mr. Bean View Post
how much trinis yuh send home?
...he aint go answer
Old 09-14-2009, 07:07 PM   #13 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Old 09-24-2009, 07:11 PM   #14 (permalink)
deploying Dec.3!!

Originally Posted by Spranga View Post
as many as possible...buh only da coolies.lol j/k
Old 09-24-2009, 07:47 PM   #15 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Dead