Unique woman
Credits: 132,151
Spike Lee's Brooklyn Birthday Bash!!
Brooklyn Birthday Bash!!!!
What: Michael Jackson Day When: Saturday, August 29th, noon to 5 p.m. (Gates open at 10 a.m.) Where: Prospect Park, Brooklyn (Enter at the park’s Willink entrance off Flatbush Avenue at Empire and Ocean boulevards. The Q train is the closest subway.) __________________ When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou) Be the change you wish to see in the world. Let us work with others to change our communities. |
Unique woman
Get ready with these videos: YouTube - Michael Jackson - Billie Jean
__________________ When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou) Be the change you wish to see in the world. Let us work with others to change our communities. |
Unique woman
__________________ When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou) Be the change you wish to see in the world. Let us work with others to change our communities. |
Unique woman
Credits: 1,018,623
Spike need a kick eeeen he head........so d other entrances to d park not working?
__________________ I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad
Unique woman
lol as long as yuh know Prospect Park one could make their way oui
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||
Swappilicious...
Credits: 72,323
why?
__________________ de ORIGINAL ..."What others think about you is none of your business"... -unknown. |
Unique woman
I say Michael you say Jackson....
Michael ... Jackson... Michael.... Jackson I am in my glee!!!! Who else went? __________________ When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou) Be the change you wish to see in the world. Let us work with others to change our communities. |
Unique woman
Links to coverage/pictures of the event:
August 29, 2009 - bellewetherstate's posterous RBM Vibes - Revolutionary Web 2.0 Mobile Entertainment Blog Archive Doing It In The Park BROOKLYN THE BOROUGH From Now On, August 29 is Michael ?King of Pop? Jackson Memorial Day in Brooklyn NY1 | 24 Hour Local News | Top Stories | Prospect Park Holds Michael Jackson Tribute __________________ When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou) Be the change you wish to see in the world. Let us work with others to change our communities. |
Volunteer on September 11
Buckshot and KRS-One are performing at City Hall Park today (8/29/2009)