Old 08-18-2008, 11:54 AM   #1 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,815
Beres Hammond Wingate

Who going tonight and what time you getting there for?
Old 08-18-2008, 12:01 PM   #2 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 35,913
I will find my tail there close to 4 p.m.
``
President Barack Obama!!!!
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
Old 08-18-2008, 12:02 PM   #3 (permalink)
They Call Me Kween

Credits: 17,539
i am and im leaving NOW!!

BOOM!!
Old 08-18-2008, 12:03 PM   #4 (permalink)
They Call Me Kween

Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
I will find my tail there close to 4 p.m.
and u will reach inside close to 8

BOOM!!
Old 08-18-2008, 12:06 PM   #5 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Originally Posted by Sunfiyah View Post
and u will reach inside close to 8
so I have to reconsider then. Damn. Caribbean Night I heard does have long lines but damn you leaving now. Wow.
``
Old 08-18-2008, 12:17 PM   #6 (permalink)
They Call Me Kween

so I have to reconsider then. Damn. Caribbean Night I heard does have long lines but damn you leaving now. Wow.
just a lil jokie joke not nowbut in like and 1 and a half...lol

BOOM!!
Old 08-18-2008, 12:23 PM   #7 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Whew!! glad yuh joking lol I will get there earlier than 4pm sure sure.
``
Old 08-18-2008, 12:29 PM   #8 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

maybe I should see if I could leave at 4:30 then.
Old 08-18-2008, 12:30 PM   #9 (permalink)
They Call Me Kween

Whew!! glad yuh joking lol I will get there earlier than 4pm sure sure.
well iw as jokin bout leavin now.....but not jokin bout wat time u go reach inside

BOOM!!
Old 08-18-2008, 12:33 PM   #10 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

well iw as jokin bout leavin now.....but not jokin bout wat time u go reach inside
why you say that .
Old 08-18-2008, 12:35 PM   #11 (permalink)
They Call Me Kween

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
why you say that .
because the lines will be long....and is west indians......and we take over de olympics 100m WUSS YET....free lime for so!!! yuh go see ppl

BOOM!!
Old 08-18-2008, 12:41 PM   #12 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

because the lines will be long....and is west indians......and we take over de olympics 100m WUSS YET....free lime for so!!! yuh go see ppl
I know plenty people who have half day and took the day off. Me I switch from 12-8 to 9-5 so I hope I make it to get in. I will see if I can leave 10 to.
Old 08-18-2008, 01:01 PM   #13 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Yeah I pick up and that. Thanks to your comment I will leave earlier. This week I ain't playing.

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
I know plenty people who have half day and took the day off. Me I switch from 12-8 to 9-5 so I hope I make it to get in. I will see if I can leave 10 to.
I lucked out and got the day off. I surely needed it.
BTW you have any friends who could get there earlier because they not letting people in before a certain time
Soon get off da mix and get dolls up.
``
Old 08-18-2008, 01:02 PM   #14 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Well you guys say a prayer for me
Old 08-18-2008, 01:08 PM   #15 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

No problem
``